My Risingstar Game Progress & sharing about one of my favourite singer

in Blockchain Gaming14 days ago

Welcome to the another day of hot & hot day😅well today I bring up to you one of my favourite singer.I mostly post about male singer but today I will be posting about a female singer that I like.Her name is "Chit Thu Wai"❤️
In nickname her family members & friends called her"Treza"


She is a famous Burmese singer and at the same time she did modelling and acting 😱 what a talented girl
Telling about talent,she is not a a normal singer.She has a medical degree.Yes,she is also a doctor that is why incase if you search her you will see she will be talking about medical advices,songs, modelling and also movies
Also in 2015, she represented Myanmar at the United Nations General Assembly as a Hand-washing Ambassador.(Side note:She was married in 2014😅)
In the next post I will be talking about her husband 😜
So shall we listen to one of her great song 💘
The song name is "The place where the clouds live"
Enjoy 😊


Lyrics
To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

My life picture

More than my dreams

Someone I will trust and love

Give me my shadows

than my past

I will sacrifice and love

I have a purpose

I want to tell you

Only you..

If it's ready for me

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

I really am

I'm so excited...

I have given my life

Sincerely

I nodded and loved him

With my heart

For life

I will love someone who is not crazy

I have a little hope

I want to tell you

Only you..

If it's ready for me

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

To the place where the clouds are

you and me

I will go away while the wind blows

embrace

My trembling hands

Hold on

Too excited

I really am

I'm so excited....

Now the song introduction is over 😁 I will share what I have done for today in my Risingstar Game
Second month third week progress
Day two

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking1
2Open Mic Night2
3Mid Week Support2
4Licensed Busking1
5Saturday Support1
6Saturday Headline1
Total missions8

My level - 32
My ego - 5%
The picture of the finished work of second month Third week day two

Overall mission

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking303
2Open Mic Night174
3Mid Week Support64
4Licensed Busking18
5Midweek Headline Slot11
6Saturday Support13
7Saturday Headline13
8Basic Singing Lesson48
9Guitar Lesson38
10Production Lesson1
Total missions682

Rising star game is my favourite play to earn game 🎮
Thank you always for your supporting 💯
Have a great day 😌 Peace out✌️