You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends(ENG/SPA) - Billy Korg / 4 Records NFT giveway! (Music for the awakening, the amazing Billy!)

I didn't know much about Billy Korg but he has supported me a lot in my posts , so I always keep him in mind , I didn't know much about his Type Of work in the game , , also in the Stakin record I have some Starbits staked to the sale of his The Turtle Project records and I like them a lot . I also liked the 3D models of the #RisingStar logo, they are very good, greetings and very good interview my friend.

Sort:  

Es un genio, esos modelos en 3D son asombrosos, simplemente ama a RS yle dedica muchisimo a toda la comunidad, ahora quedo inmortalizado para siempre en la blockchain!

Suerte en el sorteo!

!ESPIZZA

manclaravatarnuevo.png

Conecta

Comercio


¡@zonadigital21! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @manclar.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (4/10)