Sort:  

Hi, I am new and learning about how Hive works, and money for comments. Enjoy Jeff's and Lucy's spin on the world!

We All know Lucy is the Crypto queen! She know all and smells all Tacos!

Thank you! Programmer out of work, being a openly known conspiracy theorist ( truth [seeker] ). Husband and father ( mr. mom these days ). I keep practicing the finger snapping bit to fix everything, just need it to work once. Send love to you helping pull the line, gets lonely sometimes for sure. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, be the change you want to see. First post here haha.

Hi All,

Since 2020, I've been waking up and realizing that little is as it seems. I'm just over 50, and today I'm amazed I was asleep for so long.

I came across Jeff's videos last year. I don't always see things the way he does but I tend to see it the same way more often than not.

His videos are helping me figure some things out and watching Lucy run around is pretty entertaining.

Hi Jeff, Lucy and family, I,m a rod and line fisherman, just love fresh fish, best regards to you all in Mexico, maybe I'll make it there one day

Hello. Michael Bradley here. Enjoy your content. There's so much to say and so little time. Congrats Daddy B.