Tattoo World Community Highlight # 5

in Tattoo World 🌎10 months ago (edited)

InShot_20230520_132550070.jpg

Welcome to Tattoo World, a space for lovers of ink and art! Every week our team of moderators is in charge of selecting two publications per day that, in addition to complying with the criteria and rules of the community, stand out for originality and creativity, with the aim of giving them visibility and promoting interaction between the participants, valuing the efforts of the creators of our beloved Hive.


The invitation is to visit the publications and show your support for the quality content submitted by users, because for each Hiver, motivation and reciprocal support is very important to continue growing and building a community.

Selected publications from 06/19/2023 to 06/25/2023


Autor: @ramisey

Tatuaje sorpresa para papá [ESP/ENG]


The queen will be the perfect choice, it is the most powerful piece, capable of giving "checkmate" and thus generate the victory. My father has shown me strength and wisdom, two characteristics that define him very well. I have learned through his example not to give up and to fight for what I want.



Autor: @caroolina

Introducing the Tattoo World community. / Presentación a la comunidad Tattoo World [Eng-Esp]


I waited 3 more years to get my first tattoo, that was the beginning of a never ending story hahaha. It was a little difficult, but I joined two things that move my life, music and health.
To this day I am a tattoo freak and I want to fill both of my arms completely and continue with other parts of my body.



Autor: @soyanafuentes

Suprise tattoo for dad / The Beatles on my skin (ENG)(ESP)


He sees our tattoos, he touches them if that is the case, but he would never give us gifts or support us to get one, however, despite the fact that I already had other tattoos, one day I arrived with this tattoo on my shoulder with a song by The Beatles As soon as he saw it, he began to sing.



Autor: @yesenia.romero

Tatuaje sorpresa para papá Esp/Ing


My grandfather always had a hat on, it was the most outstanding element of his style, which made him look very elegant. For this reason, I would make this tattoo on my calf, a hat with a pinched top and semi-curved brims in ocher color, just like the one he used, in the middle it would have a black woven stripe.


With a lot of energy and motivation we continue working to read and support the publications of the community, hoping that you will enjoy sharing with us your passion for the world of ink and art.


Tattoo World Team:
@soyunasantacruz
@mamaemigrante
@irenenavarroart


Tattoo-World-16-5-2023.gif

Text effect
traducido con || Translated with: Deepl Translator.
twitter Instragam

Sort:  

Gracias por valorar mi contenido, me siento muy feliz de estar en esta lista, lo cual me motiva a continuar trabajando. Saludos a todo el equipo.

Tu post estuvo lindo

Congratulations @hive-131665! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

thanks for taking me into account, I love this community, I feel at home.

Muchas gracias por elegir mi publicación, la hice con mucho cariño. Saludos.