You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want me some tattoos but make it temporary.

This type of tattoo has always fascinated me, for its beauty and for the ease of cleaning and the possibility of an infinity of tattoos.

It is a pity that in my country there is no henna tattoo culture, I do not know anyone who has done it and even less where they do it.

I am surprised to know that one of the motives of the tattoo is the inauguration of a house, and also that this type of tattoo hurts.

Your designs are beautiful, you are already a tattoo artist, every time you get a new one you can come and show us your creation in the tattoo world community.

Currently for the anniversary we have a contest, it is anchored in the community if you want to participate you are invited, you can create a new post or add the requirements that you are missing to this post, as you like there are prizes.

I say goodbye saying that I like tattoos and I don't have any, that's a secret between the two 🫢🤭😉

Sort:  

Ah ah. Happy anniversary to the Tattoo world community. 🥳

The features missing to enter the contest will be completed too.

And, don't worry. Your secret is safe with me. 🥳