Yesterday I said I wanted to start sharing daily Hive Price to help the community a little bit and remind people to Power Up and today is day 2 and we are doing just that

in DrugWars3 years ago (edited)

Hive price is down 3.8/4% today MIGHT BE A BEAUTIFUL ENTRY POINT FOR NEW INVESTOR WHO MISSED OUT ON THE FORK LIKE MYSELF (BUT WAS ARIUND FOR STEEMIT DAYS).

7D2ACB16-A791-4C45-92CC-01FF99338541.jpeg

This is a good buying point for those who
Have been wanting to Power Up but haven’t pulled the trigger just yet. You always want to buy low and Power up. I think it’s wise to believe that Hive will reach highs of $9 in the next bull run just as steemit did in 2017 and you want to have a LOADED BAG... I seen small accounts go from $3,000 to $100,000 just because they held their steem and powered up every chance they got and I believe Hive will do the same and in the end Steemit and Hive will me like Instagram and Twitter where we come here to post and share everyday where we have more power of our content

95A1A9D2-216E-4897-8D46-E2AC173CBB54.jpeg

Soon we won’t see these low levels again in steemit not hive I don’t care what you guys say but let’s all be wise together and save and not sell .. these platforms that compete with Facebook, Snapchat, Twitter, and the others have HUUUUUUGGGEE POTENTIAL... just look at the stock prices and them and compare then to the current price of these coins then look at the max supply and you will see. Those that hold and believe will soon be rich TRUST ME

8E2C162B-97AF-48FC-8E7B-2FBC08D85E45.jpeg

Power Up Power Up Power Up

Check out my latest post on steemit also if you have the time and thank you for reading, you upvotes gives me the courage to keep posting lettting me know that I am share some value and that’s I want to is help us all reach are high goal

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/is-there-anyone-here-that-chooses-to-stay-with-steem

Also not sure why but I noticed Hive’s prices isn’t showing on (CMC) coinmarketcap today

22E02C0F-708C-41C1-A2D1-153483A1041F.jpeg

Sort:  

Please leave me your thoughts 💭 I only do this to Network and help with building the community thank you

Nice post from you.well your opinion about powering up will actually going to help a lot on the ecosystem. From my personal perspective, I assume what might have boosted Steem was powering up. Every user on the Steem is advised to set their earnings to 100%PU. If hive can adopt such Idea, I believe with time, Hive will surely move up a bit.

I did a power up some days ago (about 10k) waiting for better days.

!BEER


Hey @lykencrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @ciuoto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.