Check my latest fight ! pedrobrito2004 vs The Goverment

in DrugWars2 years ago



The game continues to run on the #Steem #blockchain, I see that they never made the adaptation to be from multiple #blockchains

Reviewing, I saw that the community of this #game still existed in #Hive, but it is with 0 participation according to the statistics of the community. Still, I thought it would be nice to try and share my progress on the game, you never know if it might catch the interest of some casual gamer.

For now, I don't think it will be very profitable for me, but it requires very little effort and time to play, so it's not bad to give it a try.

If you still have some capital in a Steem account, you can try the juice and see what you think: https://drugwars.io/i/pedrobrito2004




El juego sigue corriendo en la #blockchain de #Steem, veo que nunca hicieron la adaptación para ser de múltiples #blockchains

Revisando vi que aún existía la comunidad de este #juego en #Hive, pero está con participación de 0 según las estadísticas de la comunidad. Aun así, pensé que sería bueno tratar de compartir mi avance en el juego, nunca se sabe si puede atraer el interés de algún jugador casual.

Por ahora no creo que me sea muy rentable, pero pide muy poco esfuerzo y tiempo para jugar, así que no está mal darle una oportunidad.

Si tienes aún algo de capital en una cuenta de Steem, puedes probar el jugo y ver que te parece: https://drugwars.io/i/pedrobrito2004