You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Written in our tissue

in Holos&Lotus6 months ago

First paragraph contained to many needles 😳 even when it comes about acupuncture - nahaah!

Memories are like imprints in our mind, it's scary how real they can suddenly appear and shake us even stronger then when we were had 'first' expirience, my former yoga teacher once told me, just be there with that emotion,locate where from pain comes, do not let your mind get involved, breath and let go of it.

I hope your migraine bothers you less than usual ❤️

Sort:  

I know, many needles hahaha

I can handle these, but when it comes to the needles where blood is involved too, then I can't peacefully talk about them :D

How true, imprints in our mind and yes, how strong memories can hit. I must tell you that your post helped me not to think twice about writing down this. {hvala}

Now, let's breathe :))

I'm proud of you making that step. ❤️
(nema na čemu)