La señora de las plantas / The lady of the plants #zonarelax

in Holos&Lotus6 months ago



clokb7g9o007y6jsz9b08d0k5_1.webp
clokb7gtc006ldosz1s22apu0_9.webp
clokb7jbg002o8aszhgn337iw_11.webp
clokb7ktz00868rszgk457ey4_3.webp
clokb7lyr007b21szfppwe725_8.webp
clokb7pvv000d5fszd6dxfxi3_4.webp
clokb7q110070ctsz9j9bcm1z_7.webp
clokb7tgm006vbfszfcoededv_6.webp
clokb7txd007f83szctrc7mzn_5.webp
clokb7whl008ye9sz0tet0ryw_2.webp

Desde @holos-lotus nos reiteran la invitación a compartir nuestros momentos de relajación y bienestar a través de la #zonarelax que tenemos acá en @Liketu.

Yo me hago eco de la invitación porque si algo necesita este mundo tan convulso en estos momentos son justamente espacios de relax que propicien, fomenten y fortalezcan nuestra salud física, mental y emocional.

Entonces tú que estás allí y quizás tuviste una semana complicada. Tú que tal vez estás atravesando un mal momento. Tú que tienes tu salud comprometida. Tú que te estás sintiendo sin propósito. Los invito a esta zona relax y a que compartan esos momentos que lo hacen vibrar en bienestar, esos instantes que los transportan y le acarician el alma.

Y si crees que no los tienes, te invito a procurártelos. Sal y fotografía a tu mascota o algún perrito callejero, sal y fotografía esa matica que has visto crecer a punta de tu cariño y dedicación. Fotografía a tu mamá mientras se toma ese café, a tu hijo mientras baila. El desayuno que en la mañana tuviste la suerte de disfrutar. El día de playa junto a tus amigos. El compartir con tus compañeros de oficina. Si te enfocas, verás que son muchos los momentos de relax que tienes o puedes procurarte, porque como todo en esta vida, al final se trata de elección.

Por mi parte, hoy les muestro una de mis zonas relajantes por excelencia. Siempre digo que de tener una casa con patio y jardines, viviría en una especie de bosque. Por ahora me conformo con mis maticas en el balcón y cuando puedo, me escapo al vivero más cercano a recargar energías contemplando todas las maticas que me encantaría llevar a casa pero YA. 😂

Conversar con el jardinero que cuida las plantas, pedirle tips y consejos, escuchar sus anécdotas. Preguntar por aquella especie nunca vista, fotografiar un poco. Son cosas que de verdad disfruto.

Últimamente tolero menos el bullicio y el ajetreo citadino, y estos sitios constituyen un verdadero refugio de paz y alegría. Por supuesto, siempre me llevo algún dinerito y regreso a mi casa con algún recuerdito. Aprovecho también el paseo para tomarme algún cafecito o un chocolate caliente, porque es zona fría. Todo junto le añade un plus a mi zona relax y la potencia.

¿Y tú, ya te convertiste también en la “señora de las plantas”?😆

Si quieren saber más de la propuesta puedes revisar la aquí 👈

From @holos-lotus they reiterate the invitation to share our moments of relaxation and wellbeing through the #zonarelax that we have here at @Liketu.
I echo the invitation because if there is something that this turbulent world needs right now, it is precisely spaces for relaxation that promote, encourage and strengthen our physical, mental and emotional health.

So you who are there and perhaps have had a complicated week. You who are perhaps going through a bad time. You who have compromised your health. You who are feeling purposeless. I invite you to this relaxation zone and to share those moments that make you vibrate in wellbeing, those moments that transport you and caress your soul.

And if you think you don't have them, I invite you to get them. Go out and photograph your pet or a stray dog, go out and photograph that little matica that you have seen grow with your love and dedication. Photograph your mother while she drinks that coffee, your son while he dances. The breakfast you were lucky enough to enjoy in the morning. The day at the beach with your friends. Sharing with your office mates. If you focus, you will see that there are many moments of relaxation that you have or can procure, because like everything in life, in the end it's all about choice.

For my part, today I show you one of my relaxing areas par excellence. I always say that if I had a house with a patio and gardens, I would live in a kind of forest. For now I make do with my maticas on the balcony and when I can, I escape to the nearest nursery to recharge my batteries contemplating all the maticas that I would love to take home but NOW. 😂

Talking to the gardener who takes care of the plants, asking him for tips and advice, listening to his anecdotes. Asking about that species I've never seen before, taking a few photographs. These are things I really enjoy.

Lately I tolerate less the hustle and bustle of the city, and these places are a real haven of peace and joy. Of course, I always take some money with me and return home with some souvenirs. I also take advantage of the walk to have a coffee or a hot chocolate, because it is a cold area. All this adds a plus to my relaxation zone and makes it even better.

And you, have you already become the "lady of the plants"? 😆

If you want to know more about the proposal you can check out the here 👈


All pictures are from my personal album
Original content for Hive
© 2023, @astrea. All rights reserved.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu