Check list ✔️ | Reajustando las metas - (Spa-Eng)

in Holos&Lotus8 months ago

20230904_095219_0000.png

¡Hola amigos, gracias por leerme y gracias por estar en mi blog!
Inspirada en la publicación de @nathyortiz en la que nos comparte esas metas que tiene por realizar antes de que culmine este año me anime a dar una exhaustiva revisión a esos planes con los que inicie mi año 2023 y ya a que faltan solo 3 meses para finalizar el año, evaluó esos objetivos y estables o unos nuevos.

IMG_20230904_094143.jpg

Antes de culminar este año una de mis metas fue viajar nuevamente a Brasil y tener la oportunidad de estar con mi nieto Joshua evaluando esta meta y considerando mi situación actual, me encuentro en Brasil pero muy lejos de la ciudad donde está mi nieto, evaluando la realidad, es un poco difícil el poder llegar este año hasta allá, sin embargo, una de las metas que me he propuesto es seguir ahorrando para que cuando llegue la oportunidad de estar preparadas para ello y si es antes de que termine este 2023 mucho mejor.

Algo que quería hacer durante este año es capacitarme en nuevas tareas es decir, tener más experiencia en otras áreas, hacer más preparaciones o cursos y algo que he estado haciendo hace poco terminé un curso de emprendimiento que estaba realizando acá en Brasil y me fue muy bien, me dieron mi certificado y es una experiencia nueva para mí que estaba entre mis planes que quería realizar en este 2023 algo que quiero alcanzar o la meta nueva sería especializarme un poco más en una actividad o una tarea.

Hello friends, thank you for reading me and thank you for being on my blog.
Inspired by the publication of @nathyortiz in which she shares with us those goals that she has to achieve before the end of this year I was encouraged to give a thorough review of those plans with which I started my year 2023 and since there are only 3 months left to finish the year, I evaluated those goals and set or new ones.

Before the end of this year one of my goals was to travel again to Brazil and have the opportunity to be with my grandson Joshua evaluating this goal and considering my current situation, I am in Brazil but far away from the city where my grandson is, evaluating the reality, it is a little difficult to get there this year, however, one of the goals I have set is to continue saving so that when the opportunity comes to be prepared for it and if it is before the end of this 2023 much better.

Something I wanted to do during this year is to train myself in new tasks, that is to say, to have more experience in other areas, to do more preparations or courses and something that I have been doing recently I finished an entrepreneurship course that I was doing here in Brazil and it went very well, they gave me my certificate and it is a new experience for me that was among my plans that I wanted to do in this 2023 something that I want to achieve or the new goal would be to specialize a little more in an activity or a task.


IMG-20230903-WA0000.jpg

Como una de mis metas nuevas ahora que estoy en este mundo de la blockchain y la web 3 es aprender un poco más en profundidad, lo que es hive aprender nuevos términos, nuevas ideas, como desenvolverme aún más, son cosas que he ido aprendiendo gracias a las guías que posee el sistema y me gustaría adentrarme un poco más experimentar y explorar todo el ecosistema lo he hecho poco a poco, sin embargo, es una tarea que cubro día a día para lograrla.

Y una de mis grandes metas sería poder reunir a toda mi familia que estemos todos juntos mis dos hijos mis tres nietos poder cenar todos juntos tener una navidad feliz en la que podamos vernos, abrazarnos porque tenemos muchos años que no compartimos este tipo de actividades, tenemos mucho tiempo que solo nuestros contactos son a través de videollamadas, mensajes, no es lo mismo que el contacto físico el poder tener un tiempo de calidad entre la familia para mí sería lo mejor del mundo poder cumplir esta meta no a largo plazo, sino a corto plazo es uno de mis sueños, pero la realidad es que un poco difícil el poder lograrla así que sería una tarea de largo plazo por la cual estoy trabajando el poder reunirnos a todos y poder compartir Y aprovechar el tiempo juntos el poder llenarnos de experiencias de anécdotas recordar esos viejos momentos y reírnos también de los chistes de la familia

Muchas gracias a los que han llegado hasta aquí, es muy gratificante poder compartir estas líneas y estos pensamientos que tengo en mi corazón poderlo exponer ante Ustedes es reconfortante, muchas gracias por leerme, estoy atenta a sus comentarios.

As one of my new goals now that I am in this world of blockchain and web 3 is to learn a little more in depth, what is hive learn new terms, new ideas, how to get around even more, are things that I have been learning thanks to the guides that the system has and I would like to go a little deeper to experiment and explore the entire ecosystem I have done it little by little, however, it is a task that I cover day by day to achieve it.

And one of my big goals would be to be able to gather all my family together, my two children and my three grandchildren, to have dinner all together, to have a happy Christmas where we can see each other, hug each other because we have many years that we do not share this type of activities, we have a lot of time that only our contacts are through video calls, messages, it is not the same as physical contact, to have quality time between the family for me would be the best thing in the world to accomplish this goal, not in the long term, but in the short term is one of my goals, but in the short term is one of my dreams, but the reality is that it is a little difficult to achieve it so it would be a long term task for which I am working to bring us all together and to be able to share and enjoy the time together to fill us with experiences of anecdotes, remember those old times and laugh at family jokes.

Thank you very much to those who have come this far, it is very gratifying to be able to share these lines and these thoughts that I have in my heart to be able to expose it to you is comforting, thank you very much for reading me, I am attentive to your comments.

IMG_20230904_094257.png



Imagen principal : Editada utilizando Canva
Fotos: Todas las fotografías son propias capturadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9A

Main image : Edited using Canva
Photos: All photos are my own captured with my Redmi 9A phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @avedorada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!