Iniciativa :A nice coincidence/Una linda coincidencia (ING - ESP)

in Holos&Lotus18 days ago

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello, it is a pleasure for me to publish again in this #Holos&lotus community that inspires me so much with its beautiful initiatives and today I want to participate in the initiative The gift of coincide

Special situations.

Sometimes we are going through situations and it happens that the image of a loved one always comes to mind and that is when we say, "If you were here how different everything would be" and for every situation there is always someone in particular that we know. If it were there things would be different.

Missing a loved one

There are moments when we begin to miss a person and it is as if we call them with the thought and there is a soul connection that is what makes that thought come to life.

Thanks to these connections, which some also tend to call affective bond, coincidences occur. almost always as a gift of life.

I have many examples, but I am going to tell you a brief story that happened to me very recently.

I have a neighbor who we help each other a lot, and I don't know how to cook or even make coffee and she is very skilled in the kitchen.

I was at home giving marriage counseling and it was about to end and at the moment she sent me an SMS letting me know that they had the Salbutamol at the pharmacy and I asked her to mark me in line because in a few minutes I would be going down.

When I finished the counseling I got inspired and started making a coffee to bring coffee to the people who were in line and while the coffee was being made, I went to change and got ready to go to the pharmacy and at the exact moment I was going to get off. the coffee maker, the phone rings, it was my neighbor calling me to tell me that she won't come down because she had run out of medicine and at that precise moment the coffee maker exploded.

Can you imagine such a situation?

But I thank God for the call they made to me at the right moment that prevented me from getting burned and that is that my neighbor is the angel that God has placed in my house to protect me from the strong attacks we receive and to help me. in which you will do , since she has the gift of service, which is a very special gift.

But there are also nice coincidences like when we go out for a walk and we meet friends that we haven't seen in a while but we haven't stopped thinking about those friends and meeting again by chance and giving each other a big hug is something that tells us how important we are to other people like that. Like them for us, life is made up of coincidences that change the course of our lives, like the day I met my husband by chance at a nice party and it's been 25 years of celebrating such a nice coincidence together.

'VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL*

Hola, es un placer para mí publicar nuevamente en esta comunidad de #Holos&lotus que tanto me inspira con sus lindas iniciativas y hoy quiero participar en la iniciativa de nuestra nuestra amiga @mosa71 con el tema El regalo de coincidir

Situaciones Especiales.

En ocasiones estamos atravesando por situaciones y sucede que siempre nos viene a la mente la imagen de un ser querido y es cuando decimos, " Sí estuvieras aquí que distinto sería todo" y es que para cada situación siempre hay alguien en especial que sabemos que si estuviera ahí las cosas serán diferentes.

Extrañar a un ser querido

Hay momentos que empezamos a extrañar a una persona y es como si lo llamaramos con el pensamiento y es que existe una conexión almática que es la que hace que ese pensamiento cobre vida.
Gracias a estas conexiones que algunos también lo suelen llamar vínculo afectivo es que las coincidencias ocurren. casi siempre como un regalo de la vida.
Tengo muchos ejemplos, pero les voy a narrar una breve historia que me sucedió hace muy poco.
Tengo una vecina que nos ayudamos mucho mutuamente, y es que yo no sé cocinar ni tan siquiera hacer un café y ella es muy diestra en la cocina.
Yo estaba en casa dando una consejería matrimonial y ya estaba por terminar y de momento ella me envía un SMS avisando me que sacaron el Salbutamol en la farmacia y yo le pido que me marque en la cola que dentro de unos minutos voy a bajar.
Cuando termino la consejería me inspiro y pongo hacer un café para llevar café a las personas que están en la cola y mientras se hacía el café, fui a cambiar me y me preparo para ir a la farmacia y en el justo momento que iba a bajar la cafetera, suena el teléfono, era mi vecina llamándome para decirme que no bajará que se había acabado la medicina y en ese preciso momento explotó la cafetera.

¿Pueden imaginar semejante situación?

Más yo les doy gracias a Dios por la llamada que me hicieron y que evito que yo me quemara y es que mi vecina es el ángel que Dios ha puesto en mi casa para protegerme de los fuertes ataques que recibimos y para ayudar me en los que haceres
, ya que ella tiene el don del servicio que es un don muy especial.

Pero también hay lindas coincidencias como cuando salimos a pasear y nos encontramos con amistades que hace rato no veíamos pero no hemos dejado de pensar en esas amistades y reencontrarnos por casualidad y darnos un fuerte abrazo es algo que nos dice cuan importante somos para otras personas así,como ellos para nosotros, y es que la vida está hecha de casualidades que nos cambian el curso de la vida, como el día que por casualidad conocí a mi esposo en una linda fiesta y ya son 25 años de celebrar juntos tan linda casualidad.

The photos were taking by me with my pnone and editated with
CANVA

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono y editadas en
canva

Translated by Deepl.com
Traducido por Deepl.com

The photos were taking and editated with
CANVA

Las fotos fueron tomadas y editadas en
canva

Translated by Deepl.com

k1.gif

Sort:  

Yes you should consider your neighbor an angel, it was a very good coincidence. So many beautiful moments in life are subject to coincidences. I enjoyed reading you dear @babyl , happy afternoon 🌹🌷🪷🥀🌻💮🪻🌺🌸🌸💐🌼☘️

Thank you my dear, for your nice words ♥️🌹💞🙏

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1cd61b3/una_linda_coincidencia/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @babyl ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Así mismo es amiga , la vida a veces se convierte en un sin número de casualidades ,enos mal que tú vecina te llamó 🙏🏽👍🏽

Es así, gracias por leer y por comentar 🌹♥️🙏

Tienes una gran vecina es buenontener a alguien cerca con ese don de servicio. Saludos

Gracias

Very good article @babyl friend...

!discovery 27
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(1/10) tipped @babyl

Saludos
@tipu curate 2

Thanks @tipu for support my job