Tiempo para sanarse. ESP-ENG

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago


fuente
Tomar la decisión de conocernos para así empezar a crecer (sin importar dónde hayamos sido plantados), es la mayor inversión que podemos hacer.

Los 11 meses de mi vida.

En diciembre del 2021 terminé mis estudios en el estado Mérida-Venezuela. De ahí me mudé nuevamente al estado Trujillo, llegándome a casa de mis padres; dónde permanecí 11 meses, en los cuales pude decir; descanse. No solo de la vida como estudiante, no solo del trajín que conlleva estar en otro estado, etc., sino que también descanse a nivel mental.

Estos 11 meses fueron como mi año sabático de vida, y a pesar de que en la mayoría de los casos no es fácil convivir con nuestros padres, es algo que también logré hacer (no es perfecto, pero se convive).

Fue un tiempo que necesitaba para poder liberarme de más cosas que me añadian peso, me permitió entender de forma detallada puntos que no había podido tocar antes, me permitió ir dejando más la rigidez, moldear más la mente, así como también conocí nuevas personas, me dió nuevas experiencias con las que lidiar, etc. Y todo lo tome para contribuir al crecimiento de mi ser y a pesar de que se lee sencillo, fue algo que realmente se me dificultó. La vida con su majestuosa forma de hacer las cosas me daba por dónde necesitaba corregir algo y es que ella actúa así, y como ya he aceptado un poco más su forma de actuar, pues esto hace que no me quede tanto tiempo estancada, logrando así avanzar un poco más rápido.

A pesar de que parece un tiempo largo (11 meses), realmente fueron suficientes. Ahora siento que puedo seguir creciendo sin estar en la comodidad en la que me encontraba, y digo seguir porque vivimos en un constante cambio y esto hace que vivamos en un constante querer entendernos, por lo tanto la cosa es eterna (un crecimiento eterno).

No sé si vuelva a vivir un tiempo como estos 11 meses, pero puedo decir que los viví y me los disfruté al máximo, con sus bajas (que fueron muchas) y sus altas.

Con mucha conciencia me tomé este tiempo para dedicarlo exclusivamente a entenderme más y es que fue mi trabajo diario, requiere de constancia, disciplina, amor propio, coraje, esfuerzo y demás. Con este trabajo no se hace uno rico monetariamente pero si rico en crecimiento y esto no tiene precio.

Sin importar dónde hayamos sido plantados, nos podemos convertir en ese ser natural que somos. La vida no se equivoca, ella sabe hacer las cosas perfectas. Así que agarra lo que te dió para que lo conviertas en la enegía que te hará el ser poderoso que eres.

-A la vida que me ha regalado estos 11 meses, que tomé para entenderla más a ella, gracias querida.
Con amor desde mi ser. MC

Gracias comunidad, por dedicar tiempo para leer este escrito.



#English

Time to heal

The 11 months of my life.


fuente
Making the decision to get to know each other in order to start growing (regardless of where we have been planted), is the greatest investment we can make.

In December 2021 I finished my studies in the state of Mérida-Venezuela. From there I moved back to the state of Trujillo, arriving at my parents' house; where I stayed 11 months, in which I could say; rest. Not only from life as a student, not only from the hustle and bustle of being in another state, etc., but also rest on a mental level.

These 11 months were like my sabbatical year of life, and despite the fact that in most cases it is not easy to live with our parents, it is something that I also managed to do (it is not perfect, but it is lived together)

It was a time that I needed to be able to free myself from more things that added weight to me, it allowed me to understand in detail points that I had not been able to touch before, it allowed me to leave more rigidity, mold more the mind, as well as I met new people, It gave me new experiences to deal with, etc. And I took everything to contribute to the growth of my being and even though it reads easily, it was something that really made it difficult for me. Life with its majestic way of doing things gave me where I needed to correct something and it is that she acts like this, and since I have already accepted her way of acting a little more, well this means that I do not remain stagnant for so long, thus achieving move a little faster.

Although it seems like a long time (11 months), it really was enough. Now I feel that I can continue growing without being in the comfort in which I was, and I say continue because we live in constant change and this makes us live in a constant want to understand each other, therefore the thing is eternal (an eternal growth).

I don't know if I will experience a time like these 11 months again, but I can say that I lived through them and enjoyed them to the fullest, with their lows (which were many) and their highs.

With great conscience I took this time to dedicate it exclusively to understand myself better and it was my daily work, it requires perseverance, discipline, self-esteem, courage, effort and others. With this work one does not become rich monetarily but rich in growth and this is priceless.

Regardless of where we have been planted, we can become that natural being that we are. Life is not wrong, she knows how to make things perfect. So take what he gave you to turn it into the energy that will make you the powerful being that you are.

-To the life that has given me these 11 months, that I took to understand her better, thank you dear.
With love from my being. MC

Thank you community, for taking the time to read this writing.


Traducción realizada con DeepL traductor

Sort:  

Congratulations @contrerasmaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola hivebuzz 🙆🏽‍♀️. Muchas gracias 🤗.

@tipu curate 2

Holaa 🙆🏽‍♀️. Muchas gracias 🔥.

Hola ficción 🙆🏽‍♀️.. Gracias ❤️.