Initiative: How do I cultivate kindness?//Iniciativa: ¿Cómo Cultivo la Amabilidad?

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago
Hello my dear friends, I join the spectacular initiative proposed by this wonderful community thanks to the initiative of the hiver @damarysvibra. How do you cultivate kindness? In recent times, the deterioration of human relations, values, has been evidenced worldwide, in recent times the love of many will cool


b72ee777-5663-44dd-83ea-8678dbb9c884.jpg

I think that being kind is a quality or a gift that some people can have, that way of being able to reach the most needy and help them without any convenience, without expecting anything in return.

In the course of my life I have had the opportunity to put into practice this gift as beautiful as being kind to our neighbor. And I have sustained myself through one of the most important commandments that God established in his word.

You love your neighbor as yourself. (Matthew 22:39)

From there I have put into practice helping others, giving of the love that God gave me and thus be able to help others, I like to visit sick people and pray for them, I have also had the experience of sharing and helping to street children, listening to them talk, sharing their experiences, giving them food, shoes and clothing, this was one of the most beautiful experiences since it was a time where I learned from each child and I could see in them the lack of love that They receive them at home and just by listening to them on Thursdays, which they will do when I visited them, they took a lot of affection for me and now wherever they see me they run to hug me...

Also at this time I am advising and helping the mother of a colleague who is going through a depressive and anxiety condition, where she is very afraid to go out, to do housework and even not sleep and therefore has visited many psychologists who have sent them many treatments and nothing improves. When I listened to my co-worker worried about her mother, I decided to dedicate time to the lady, visiting her, listening to her, I even encouraged her to exercise and of course day by day I pray for her and little by little her depressive condition is improving.


cbb397b1-7fb3-481f-98c9-3836619b9d2d.jpg

I have understood that by being kind to other people we can change their lives in a positive way, transmitting true love towards your neighbor without expecting anything in return, sometimes it is not even necessary to speak, just with a gesture or a hug we can help the one who more you need it.

It is an individual job, since I must start with myself, if I want to generate a radical change with a heart willing to forgive and give love to others.

I hope you like my post and my beautiful experience and work of how I have had to be kind to my neighbor, I invite @chefsluis to participate

All images are my own

Hola mis queridos amigos de me uno a la espectacular iniciativa propuesta por esta maravillosa comunidad gracias a la iniciativa de la hiver @damarysvibra ¿Cómo cultivas la amabilidad? En los últimos tiempos se ha evidenciado a nivel mundial el deterioro de las relaciones humanas, los valores, en los últimos tiempos el amor de muchos se enfriará


b72ee777-5663-44dd-83ea-8678dbb9c884.jpg

Pienso que ser amable es una cualidad o don que podemos tener algunas personas, esa forma de poder llegar al más necesitado y ayudarlo sin ninguna conveniencia, sin esperar nada a cambio.

En el transcurrir de mi vida he tenido la posibilidad de poner en práctica este don tan hermoso como de ser amable con nuestro prójimo. Y me he sustentado a través de unos de los mandamientos más importante que dejo establecido Dios en su palabra.

Amarás a tu prójimo como a ti mismo. (Mateo 22:39)

A partir de allí he puesto en práctica en ayudar a los demás, dando del amor que Dios me dio y así poder ayudar a los demás , me gusta visitar a las personas enfermas y orar por ellas, también he tenido la experiencia de compartir y ayudar a los niños en situación de calle, escuchándoles hablar, compartiendo sus vivencias, dándole comida, calzado y vestido, esta fue una las experiencias más hermosas ya que fue un tiempo donde aprendí de cada niño y pude ver en ellos la falta de amor que no reciben en casa y con tan solo escucharlos los días jueves que hará cuando los visitaba me tomaron mucho cariño y ahora a donde quieran que me ven corren a abrazarme…

También en estos momentos me encuentro aconsejando y ayudando a la madre de una compañera de trabajo que está pasando por un cuadro depresivo y ansiedad, donde tiene mucho temor de salir , de hacer los labores del hogar y de hasta no dormir y por ende ha visitado muchos psicólogos los cuales las han mandado muchos tratamientos y nada que mejora. Yo al escuchar a mi compañera de trabajo angustiada por su madre, me dispuse a dedicarle tiempo a la señora, visitándola, escuchándola, hasta le animo hacer ejercicios y por supuesto día a día oro por ella y poco a poco está mejorando su cuadro depresivo.


cbb397b1-7fb3-481f-98c9-3836619b9d2d.jpg

He entendido que al ser amable con las demás personas podemos cambiar su vida de manera positiva , trasmitiendo un amor verdadero hacia tu prójimo sin esperar nada a cambio , a veces no es necesario ni hablar, solo con un gesto o un abrazo podemos ayudar al que más lo necesita.

Es un trabajo individual, ya que debo empezar por mí, sí quiero generar un cambio radical con un corazón dispuesto a perdonar y dar amor al prójimo.

Espero les guste mi post y mi bonita experiencia y trabajo de como me ha tocado ser amable con mi prójimo, invito a participar a @chefsluis

Todas las imágenes son propias.

Sort:  

Me encantó tu post @eliangelove y más tus acciones de amabilidad con aquellas personas que requieren de tu ayuda y apoyo. Gracias por compartir tan hermosas experiencias y ser ejemplo para muchos, entre os que me cuento. Gracias, gracias y muchas bendiciones para ti.

amen, gracias a ti por darme la oportunidad de darles a conocer mis acciones y que bueno que le gustó . Dios le bendiga!

Congratulations @eliangelove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!