You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iniciativa: Acciones que hacen que tu relación sea diferente - Actions that make your relationship different

in Holos&Lotus7 months ago

Looks like have figured all out, how to make your life be balanced and happy. Congrats, it's a nice plan.

I have a suggestion if I may. The size of the letters in the English translation are quite small and tiring to read. Most likely even worse on mobile. If you can make the letters a bit bigger, would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, maybe I'm on a good path of discovery but to say it is different hehe, sometimes I have days where I do not achieve the balance, but I do not give up, the important thing is to keep learning.

And thank you very much for the suggestion, I will take it into consideration in my next post 🙏🏼❤️