[Esp/Eng]Sanando, Mentalidad transaccional/Healing, transactional mindset🫂

in Holos&Lotus12 days ago

Feliz día, mis amigos de hive, desde hace un tiempo estoy pasando por un proceso de crecimiento personal, para mi propio #bienestar, que me gustaría expresarlo en este hermoso escrito.

Happy day, my hive friends, for some time now I have been going through a process of personal growth, for My own wellness, which I would like to express in this beautiful writing.

IMG-20240426-WA0206.jpg

Recientemente me he enfocado en analizar mi entorno desde el punto espiritual y emocional.

Recently I have focused on analyzing my environment from a spiritual and emotional point of view.

Partiendo desde ese aspecto he empezado a evaluar y crecer en mis actitudes, hoy en día quiero aprender a sanar, cuando digo sanar evaluó mis movimientos mis acciones, desde que tengo uso de razón me gusta colaborar y ayudar a quienes necesitan y están a mi alrededor aunque reconozco que a veces actuó desde mi zona de confort y me gustaría explorar más ese tema. Asisto desde hace mucho a la iglesia católica, pero estoy clara que para muchos aspectos la misma sociedad usa a la religión como base fundamental para adoctrinar y siento la necesidad de ser más libre. Esa es una de las razones, con las que no comparto de la religión, pero eso sería en otro post de cual algún día hablaremos.

Starting from that aspect I have begun to evaluate and grow in my attitudes, today I want to learn to heal, when I say heal I evaluated my movements my actions, since I can remember I like to collaborate and help those who need and are around me although I recognize that sometimes I acted from my comfort zone and I would like to explore that topic more. I have been attending the Catholic Church for a long time, but I am clear that in many aspects society itself uses religion as a fundamental basis for indoctrination and I feel the need to be more free. That is one of the reasons that I do not agree with about religion, but that would be in another post that we will talk about one day.

1714177285692.jpg

Últimamente a sido repetitivo un tema del que quiero escribir las relaciones transaccionales o sobre la mentalidad transaccional. No soy psicóloga pero me gusta explorar sobre cosas que me han sucedido y que últimamente no dejo de darle importancia.

Lately, a topic that I want to write about, transactional relationships or the transactional mentality, has been repetitive. I'm not a psychologist but I like to explore things that have happened to me and that I haven't given importance to lately.

Sabes que es? Pues has tenido una relación de amistad o un compañero amoroso, un hijo, ¡no se!, cualquier ser de tu entorno, donde sientes que siempre que das a juro debes recibir? se llama mentalidad transaccional es este tipo de individuos que tienden a creer que cualquier donativo gesto hacia ti, es con la finalidad de una negociación o un intercambio osea una transaccion.

Do you know what it is? Well, have you had a friendship or a loving partner, a child, I don't know!, any being in your environment, where do you feel that whenever you give, I swear you must receive? Well, it is called a transactional mentality, it is this type of individuals who tend to believe that any donation made towards you is for the purpose of a negotiation or an exchange, that is, a transaction.

IMG-20240426-WA0212.jpg

Has escuchado en tu vida?, nada en la vida es gratis!, yo muchas veces, pero siendo una mujer de fe, creyente en Dios y tratando de madurar en cuanto al servicio, creo que lo único que deseo es si puedo ayudar a alguien, ese ser supremo en quien tú crees espiritualmente me lo retribuya en mi camino de vida con salud.

Have you heard in your life? Nothing in life is free! I have many times, but being a woman of faith, a believer in God and trying to mature in terms of service, I think the only thing I want is if I can help someone. May that supreme being in whom you believe spiritually reward me on my path of life with health.

Continuando con este termino, siento que vivimos en una sociedad de mentalidad transaccional, siempre estamos buscando conseguir de otra persona algo.

Continuing with this term, I feel that we live in a society with a transactional mentality, we are always looking to get something that benefits us from another person.

Cuando conoces a alguien que es lo que te llama a continuar cultivando la amistad? Haste varias preguntas! ¿Como son tus relaciones interpersonales? Das algo y esperas recibir siempre? O cuando recibes a juro sientes que debes devolver?

When you meet someone, what calls you to continue cultivating friendship? Ask several questions! What are your interpersonal relationships like? Do you give something and expect to always receive? Or when you receive a swear you feel like you have to give back?

IMG-20240426-WA0207.jpg

En ocaciones he tenido relaciones de amistades que si me regalan una comida y debo devolver el utensilio donde me entregaron esa comida, me han dicho que hay que devolverlo con algo, llámese dulce otra comida. Es algo que, me pone a pensar mucho, si tú estás haciendo un servicio de caridad porque debes esperar algo de vuelta?. Esta bien sentirse agradecido, pero, llegar sentir deuda cada vez que te den un gesto de caridad no es sano. Creo que debemos aprender a recibir sin obligacion.

When you meet someone, what calls you to continue cultivating friendship? Ask several questions! What are your interpersonal relationships like? Do you give something and expect to always receive? Or when you receive a swear you feel like you have to give back?
It is clear that we should be grateful but feeling indebted every time they give you a charitable gesture is not healthy. I don't know if I'm wrong but we must open ourselves to receiving without obligation.

IMG-20240426-WA0209.jpg

Lo que si estoy clara que este tipo de relaciones en tu vida van a existir y es bueno que estés consciente de quienes actúan de esa forma en tu vida, ya que este tipo relaciones son frágiles, el día que cambien los intereses de ambos partes,la relación se va a romper.

What I am clear about is that these types of relationships in your life will exist and it is good that you are aware of those who act in this way in your life, since these types of relationships are fragile, the day the interests of both parties change, the relationship is going to break up.

Lo más importante de este tema es que lo reconozcas si tú eres quien tienes este tipo de mentalidad, la decepción, o la frustracion llegará a ti de vez en cuando. Y debes pensar muy bien en una relación afectiva totalmente sana.

The most important thing about this topic is that you recognize that if you are the one who has this type of mentality, disappointment, or frustration will come to you from time to time. And you must think very carefully about a totally healthy emotional relationship.

La responsabilidad afectiva también es un término que debemos poner en práctica, siempre es importante expresar nuestros sentimientos, pero ser lo más claro posible con esa persona. Así que la mejor forma de actuar en cuanto a tu entorno social es no esperar nada a cambio, actuar por empatía porque realmente nos gusta sin una finalidad específica sin esperar recibir.

Emotional responsibility is also a term that we must put into practice, it is always important to express our feelings, but be as clear as possible with that person. So the best way to act regarding your social environment is to not expect anything in return, to act out of empathy because we really like it without a specific purpose without expecting to receive.


Las fotos me pertenecen @jocksy, y los collages fueron editados mediante el editor de mi teléfono redmi 9t.

The photos belong to me @jocksy, and the collages were edited using the editor on my redmi 9t phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jocksy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Needed to be a wise person to through bad condition. Not easy but I am sure we can

Me gustó tu publicación, yo vería un debate en Hive de este tema o podría participar en él 🤘👊🙏