Sad Christmas moon. Poem. Triste luna navideña.

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago


image.png

Sad Christmas moon.

When Christmas time comes
I remember you with a special touch
and to be happy again this time,
in truth that is a great doubt.

We shouldn't have said goodbye
above all, in a situation like this,
when we miss each other
and we lived a deep bliss.

I know that in the middle of the silences
we feel the sadness to miss,
and I do not deny that my pain is great,
there is nothing to please.

This Christmas is going to be very sad
and your image will be in my room
while I look in the sky
the most melancholic moon.

EN ESPAÑOL.

Triste luna navideña.

Luna de Navidad triste.
Cuando llegue la navidad
Te recuerdo con un toque especial
y volver a ser feliz esta vez,
en verdad esa es una gran duda.

No deberíamos haber dicho adiós
sobre todo, en una situación como esta,
cuando nos extrañamos
y vivimos una profunda dicha.

Yo se que en medio de los silencios
sentimos la tristeza de extrañar,
y no niego que mi dolor es grande,
no hay nada que agradar.

Esta navidad va a ser muy triste
y tu imagen estará en mi cuarto
mientras miro al cielo
la luna más melancólica.