UN "TE QUIERO" EN FAMILIA///A "I WANT YOU" IN FAMILY. Iniciativa/Iniciative.

in Holos&Lotuslast month (edited)


image.png


Mi hermana Yalis, mi sobrina María, Lecumberre, y otra sobrina Migdalia (QEPD).

image.png
Con mis hermanos Yalis, Carmen y Juan. Foto de 2018.

TE QUIERO en familia.

Saludos a mis amstades de tan frecuentada comunidad Holoslotus debido a la variedad sugerida en las iniciativas que despiertan y motivan a participar con entusiasmo, como en el caso de la propuesta que nos hace @lilianajimenez, e ipso facto me puse a pensar en cuanto a esta expresión afectiva.

Por supuesto, me fui directamente a mi niñez donde de manera rústica, ordinaria y un tanto impositiva, mamá Cecilia nos inculcaba el amor familiar, y recuerdo que cuando nos peleábamos entre los mismos hermanos, ella nos llamaba y averiguaba la causa de la situación.

Cuando se hubo enterado, entonces procedía a la aplicación de castigos para lograr la unión, y una de las acciones que más recuerdo era cuando nos amarraba "barriga con barriga" y todo eso era delante de ella.

A medida que avanzaba el tiempo nuestras posiciones se iban debiltando y al final no nos quedaba más opción que decirnos TE QUIERO casi al unísono, para indicar que todo había pasado, y que no había nada de rencor ni de rabia.

Debo decir que nuestra madre que no sabía ni leer ni escribir, era muy dada a que compartiéramos, no solo en la misma familia, sino también con vecinos y amigos, para lo cual promovía reuniones o invitaba a almuerzos o cenas a las visitas.

Yo nací y crecí en ese ambiente donde el cariño siempre se ha manifestado sin importar los bienes materiales ni nada por el estilo.

Con los años he hecho de mis amigos unos verdaderos hermanos y ya desde la entrada del año 2000 los amigos que nos reuníamos nos preofesábamos amor y solidaridad, y explicaba unas veces el profesor Alberto Arévalo, ya fallecido, debido a que a él le gustaba decirle TE QUIERO o TE AMO a la gente,sin importar el género.

En una ocasión se sumó al grupo un hombre de los que les dicen "machistas" y cuando Alberto me dijo TE QUIERO, ese hombre se asombró y, con arrebato le reclamó a Alberto:

-Hombre no puede dirle a otro hombre que lo quiere.

Recuerdo aquella charla que Alberto le dio al hombre, y le acotaba que Pedro le decía a Jesús que lo amaba, y que era un sentimiento puro.

A mí me encantó esa explicación, y ya en los parranderos que nos reuníamos, era muy común el trato y las frases de aprecio a través de un TE QUIERO o un TE AMO.

Es una costumbre que he traído desde entonces y he logrado que en la conformación de las agrupaciones que he integrado siempre se promueva el amor entre ellos.

Para el perdón es necesario que haya manifestación de cariño y un TE QUIERO es suficiente para limar asperezas y disensiones entre los seres humanos.

Y, para terminar, he de decir que hay muchas formas de decir TE QUIERO, ya sea con pequeños presentes, la solidaridad cuando ocurre una desgracia o muerte y acompañamos a los dolientes, y palabras.

Un TE QUIERO es preciso cuando estamos decaídos, deprimidos o afectados por alguna circunstancia.

Y aquí en esta red social Hive me provoca decirte TE QUIERO a un gentío.

Para despedirme, recuerdo a una alumnita de preescolar llamada María Gabriela Tempra, en 1987 siempre me cantaba un tema de Franco De Vita, y que dice:

-Por encima de todo... te amo.

Y la comparto con ustedes.

A "I want you" in family.

Greetings to my friends in the much frequented Holoslotus community due to the variety suggested in the initiatives that awaken and motivate us to participate with enthusiasm, as in the case of the proposal made by @lilianajimenez, and ipso facto I started thinking about this affective expression.

Of course, I went straight back to my childhood where, in a rustic, ordinary and somewhat imposing way, mother Cecilia instilled family love in us, and I remember that when we had a fight between the same siblings, she would call us and find out the cause of the situation.

When she found out, she would then proceed to apply punishments to achieve unity, and one of the actions I remember most was when she would tie us "belly to belly" and all of this was in front of her.

As time went on, our positions were weakening and in the end we had no choice but to say I LOVE YOU almost in unison, to indicate that everything had passed, and that there was no resentment or anger.

I must say that our mother, who could neither read nor write, was very keen for us to share, not only in the same family, but also with neighbours and friends, for which she promoted meetings or invited visitors to lunches or dinners.

I was born and grew up in this environment where affection has always been expressed regardless of material goods or anything of the sort.

Over the years I have made my friends into true brothers and since the beginning of the year 2000, we friends who met together have been offering each other love and solidarity, and sometimes Professor Alberto Arévalo, now deceased, explained that he liked to say I LOVE YOU or I LOVE YOU to people, regardless of gender.

On one occasion a man joined the group, one of those who are called "macho", and when Alberto said I LOVE YOU to me, the man was astonished and, in an outburst, he said to Alberto: "Man, you can't say I LOVE YOU to a man, can you?

-Man, you can't tell another man that you love him.
I remember that talk Alberto gave the man, and he pointed out that Peter told Jesus that he loved him, and that it was a pure feeling.

I loved that explanation, and already in the parranderos that we used to meet, it was very common to treat each other and the phrases of appreciation through a I WANT YOU or a I LOVE YOU..

It is a custom that I have brought with me since then and I have achieved that in the conformation of the groups that I have integrated, love is always promoted among them.
For forgiveness it is necessary that there is a manifestation of affection and an I LOVE YOU is enough to smooth out differences and dissensions between human beings.

And, finally, I must say that there are many ways of saying I LOVE YOU, either with small gifts, solidarity when a misfortune or death occurs and we accompany the mourners, and words.

Over the years I have made my friends into true brothers and since the beginning of the year 2000, we friends who met together have been offering each other love and solidarity, and sometimes Professor Alberto Arévalo, now deceased, explained that he liked to say I LOVE YOU or I LOVE YOU to people, regardless of gender.

On one occasion a man joined the group, one of those who are called "macho", and when Alberto said I LOVE YOU to me, the man was astonished and, in an outburst, he said to Alberto: "Man, you can't say I LOVE YOU to a man, can you?

-Man, you can't tell another man that you love him.
I remember that talk Alberto gave the man, and he pointed out that Peter told Jesus that he loved him, and that it was a pure feeling.

I loved that explanation, and already in the parranderos that we used to meet, it was very common to treat each other and the phrases of appreciation through a TE QUIERO or a TE AMO.

It is a custom that I have brought with me since then and I have achieved that in the conformation of the groups that I have integrated, love is always promoted among them.

For forgiveness it is necessary that there is a manifestation of affection and an I LOVE YOU is enough to smooth out differences and dissensions between human beings.

And, finally, I must say that there are many ways of saying I LOVE YOU, either with small gifts, solidarity when a misfortune or death occurs and we accompany the mourners, and words.

A I WANT YOU is necessary when we are down, depressed or affected by some circumstance.
And here in this Hive social network it provokes me to say I LOVE YOU to a crowd.

To say goodbye, I remember a little pre-school pupil called María Gabriela Tempra, in 1987 she always sang me a song by Franco De Vita, and it goes: "Above all?
-Above everything... I love you.

And I share it with you.


Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Yo estoy segura de que si me pidieran decirle te quiero a unos cuantos Hivers, Lecumberre, estarías en la lista. Me encantó esta fresca publicación con retazos de la crianza y tips para hacer que los hermanos no se peleen tanto, ya sé que cuando se repita alguna riña entre mis hijos los colocaré un buen rato barriga con barriga, ja,ja,ja,ja. Gracias inmensas por participar.

Muchas gracias por estas palabras que exaltan la aegría y la satisfacción de este senil Lecumberre, je, je. Barriga con barriga. Ja, ja, muchas veces tuve que estar frente a Juan, Yalis o Carmen, pero era efectivo el procedimiento de mamá Cecilia.

Qué hermoso post, amigo @lecumberre, buena estrategia la de tu mamá de ponerlos barriga con barriga, la he visto y da resultado para calmar los ánimos. De verdad que en esta red se siente la energía del querer, en tanto interactuar y contar cosas buenas.

Saludos cordiales.

Pues si le provoca exprese a todos aquellos por los que siente afecto su cariño sincero, es una bonita forma de hacerse presente en los corazones de otros. Linda historia familiar. Un abrazote poeta, se le aprecia mucho 🤗

Muchas gracias. Trato de traer posts alegres con anécdotas un tanto remotas, y agradezco la oportunidad de rescatar esas vivencias, muchas de las cuales cuasi había olvidado, je, je.

Congratulations @lecumberre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024