De fiesta con @Holos-lotus [Esp - Eng] Party with @holos-lotus

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

20220711_104501.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9WAvudJqaXMNynpcrBwdBUPa1iv.png

20201031_172126_0000.png

No se por que se me ha hecho tan difícil regresar, tal vez porque no he tenido un verdadero motivo para hacerlo, que mejor manera de hacerlo que celebrando el aniversario de @holos-lotus y no podía dejar de participar en su maravillosa Iniciativa.

La primera vez que supe de este espacio maravilloso fue gracias a mi querida amiga @miriannalis ella es parte del increíble equipo que forma parte de este manantial de rica energía, que nos ayuda aprender y crecer cada día en este nuestro espacio.

20201031_172158_0000.png

I don't know why it has been so difficult for me to return, maybe because I haven't had a real reason to do it, what better way to do it than celebrating the anniversary of @holos-lotus and I couldn't stop participating in their wonderful Initiative.

The first time I heard about this wonderful space was thanks to my dear friend @miriannalis she is part of the amazing team that is part of this spring of rich energy, which helps us learn and grow every day in this our space.


20220711_104454.jpg

Desde que llegue a @holos-lotus aprendí herramientas que me permiten reorganizar mi mente, las mándalas, el conocimiento y control de mi respiración, entre otras cosas que me han permitido crecer. Por esto y mas quiero compartir con ustedes mi experiencia.

1.-¿Cómo ha sido tu experiencia en Holos&Lotus durante este año?

Aunque no ha sido muy frecuente mi paso por esta comunidad, cuando lo hago es una experiencia gratificante, durante este año he evolucionado con contenido y orientación que solo puede brindar un equipo que esta lleno de buena vibra. Este año sin duda, puedo decir que me ha ido muy bien en aprendizaje y liberación.

Since I arrived at @holos-lotus I learned tools that allow me to reorganize my mind, mandalas, knowledge and control of my breathing, among other things that have allowed me to grow. For this and more I want to share with you my experience.

1.- How has your experience at Holos&Lotus been this year?

Although it has not beenAlthough it has not been veryAlthough it has not been very frequentmy time in this community, when I do it is a rewarding experience, during this year I haveI pass through this community, when I do it is a rewarding experience, during this yearthis community, when I do it is a rewarding experience, during this yearCommunity, when I do it is a rewarding experience, during this year.I have not evolved with content and guidance that can only be provided by a team that is full of good vibes. This year I can certainly say that I have done very well in learning and liberation.


20220711_104441.jpg

2.- ¿Qué te ha motivado para escribir en Holos&Lotus?

Realmente la inspiración no llega todos los días sino de vez en cuando, pero suelo inspirarme en mi vida, Hive y sus integrantes ayudan a crear contenido desde las vivencias, así ha sido con @holos-lotus, cuando siento que pierdo las esperanzas o no tengo un motivo para crear contenido, crean iniciativas o veo vivencias con las que me identifico y me animo a crear. Cuando necesito reorganizar mi mente, este espacio es el indicado.

2.- What motivated you to write at Holos&Lotus?

Really inspiration does not come every day but from time to time, but I usually get inspired in my life, Hive and its members help to create content from experiences, so it has been with @holos-lotus, when I feel that I lose hope or do not have a reason to create content, create initiatives or see experiences with which I identify and I dare to create. When I need to reorganize my mind, this space is the one.


3.- ¿Qué te gustaría recibir de Holos&Lotus?

En realidad todo el contenido me parece muy bueno, en cuanto a la ampliación de los conocimientos, deberíamos utilizar el espacio para conocer un tema delicado como la depresión. muy a parte de todas las cosas que la situación pandemia nos cambio, cambio hasta la forma de ver las distintas necesidades, estar inmersos en la soledad, y muchos están llenos de depresión ese seria un buen tema para alimentar nuestras mentes inquietas.

3. What would you like to receive from Holos&Lotus?

Actually all the content seems very good to me, in terms of expanding knowledge, we should use the space to learn about a sensitive topic such as depression. very apart from all the things that the pandemic situation changed us, I change even the way of seeing the different needs, being immersed in loneliness, and many are full of depression that would be a good topic to feed our restless minds.


20220711_104433.jpg

4.- ¿Qué otras actividades piensas que se pueden promover?

El área de la autoayuda o crecimiento es amplio pero una de las cosas que podemos impulsar desde este espacio es actividades para el prójimo y luego compartir la experiencia desde la multiplicación de los actos. Siempre hay alguien que necesita una mano ayuda y con las herramientas que tenemos en este espacio podemos ser portavoz de las cosas buenas.

4.- What other activities do you think can be promoted?

The area of self-help or growth is broad but one of the things that we can promote from this space is activities for others and then share the experience from the multiplication of acts. There is always someone who needs a helping hand and with the tools we have in this space we can be a spokesperson for good things.


20220711_104421.jpg

5.- ¿Te parece que los temas que se han manejado en la Comunidad han contribuido a tu crecimiento integral de alguna forma?

Si han contribuido, en forma que ni yo aceptaba, me ha permitido eliminar falsas creencias y estereotipos que solo eran impuestos por externos en mi.

5.- Do you think that the issues that have been handled in the Community have contributed to your integral growth in any way?

If they have contributed, in ways that even I did not accept, it has allowed me to eliminate false beliefs and stereotypes that were only imposed.by externals in me.


6 ¿Qué otras temáticas propones para la Comunidad?

Siendo sincera no les cambiaria nada, detrás de estas letras puedo encontrar personas maravillosas que están haciendo muy buenas cosas y creando una comunidad que cautiva y llena a todos los que aquí hacemos vida.

6 What other themes do you propose for the Community?

Being honest I would not change anything, behind these lyrics I can find wonderful people who are doing very good things and creating a community that captivates and fills all of us who make life here.


7 ¿Qué puedes aportar u ofrecer para el fortalecimiento de la Comunidad y la consecución de su objetivo de compartir bienestar?

Desde mi espacio hare lo que mejor sabemos hacer los miembros de Hive impulsar el crecimiento a través de los comentarios, la participación constante y por supuesto compartir el contenido.

7 What can you contribute or offer for the strengthening of the Community and the achievement of its goal of sharing well-being?

From my space I will do what We Hive members do best to drive growth through feedback, constant participation and of course sharing content.


Demás esta decirles que se merecen esto y mucho mas, crecemos con ustedes y celebramos cada paso que hemos recorrido para llegar hasta aquí, es mucho desde que iniciamos pero es poco para lo que falta. Feliz aniversario equipo, felicidades y que sean muchos más.

Needless to say that you deserve this and much more, we grow with you and celebrate every step we have taken to get here, it is a lot since we started but it is little for what is missing. Happy anniversary team, congratulations and many more.


Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Samsung A20S
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Quote> Camera: Samsung A20S
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Gracias por estar aquí, por leer, comentar y valorar!!! 😘

NFT Showroom
Instagram
Twitter

000114516424130_20201216_234857_0000.png

Sort:  

Hola linda,me alegra hayas tenido tan linda experiencia con la comunidad,leer tu post nos motiva ,bendiciones y un gran abrazo desde Margarita.

Agradecida inmensamente y seguimos creciendo con ustedes. Un fuerte abrazo desde Anzoátegui.

Me encanta que te hayas reactivado en esta época tan especial para nosotros, gracias por ser parte de esta familia Holos 🤗

Un fuerte abrazo. Gracias

Dear @leslieebano, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf ot The HiveBuzz team, thank you!

Congratulations @leslieebano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!