TRAVELING IN RETROSPECTIVE, IN SEARCH OF MY INNER SELF [ENG - ESP]

in Holos&Lotus3 months ago

With the beginning of the new year, we are filled with reflections and the possibility of traveling in retrospect in search of rediscovering that seed that we sowed in our childhood and that responds to new true passions and talents.

In the midst of this point, I can say that I have filled myself with the necessary motivation to approach 2024 differently, focused on stepping out of my comfort zone and envisioning new horizons that will make me grow.

However, I have to be aware that motivation tends to run out very quickly, but at the same time, in the midst of this, we can identify the right principles of why we do things and when these principles are strong, it is enough to execute a map or an action plan that makes me go through the right path in search of what I want to achieve.

Based on the above, it is valid to ask myself Where do I want to be? This is undoubtedly a very personal answer, but I would like to share it, maybe it will serve as motivation for other people, the experience or perhaps my 36 years recently completed has made me change my perspective, now I want to leave aside the bustle of society and long to be in spaces where nature is predominant, where we can feel the sun's rays caressing our skin and where the scent of flowers with the singing of the birds fill me with the tranquility that I desire today.

So today I am certainly planning to be in the middle of nature, rediscovering my creativity, but above all silencing those noisy voices that the city leaves us with.

Now, another key question provided by @miriannalis is Who do I want to be with? I am sure that if you are passionate about family, you will understand my perspective because I want to share my dreams and desires with my family, showing my children that life is more than a game in search of money, because sadly this is what society offers us and it is a world that for many years I have been living in.

So it is time to be with authentic people, who have the ability to generate new learning through productive conversations that can establish genuine connections. Today I can say that I seek the company of those who inspire me to be better, who are able to challenge my beliefs, but at the same time respect and accept who I am.

Finally, in response to What do I want to do? I can confess that I want to immerse myself and know the scriptures, but do not see it as a vague reading without purpose, on the contrary, I want to discover every message, every teaching and every legacy that God has left us in this living word, I am sure that the connection is the key to know our creator in depth.

On the other hand, I would like to explore my creativity and focus it on motivational words that exert an action in other people's lives, I believe that writing a motivational book is one of the actions I wish to achieve in this new year.

Consequently, what I seek is to stop doing the same, I intend and want to discover new horizons, but above all to challenge the limits that I have imposed on myself, because of the fear of failure and criticism from people. So I want to discover the deepest part of my being, in the company of those people who in one way or another have always been there, giving me that helping hand even in the midst of adversity.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Con el inicio del nuevo año, nos llenamos de reflexiones y de la posibilidad de viajar en retrospectiva en busca de reencontrarnos con esa semilla que sembramos en nuestra niñez y que responde a nuevas verdaderas pasiones y talentos.

En medio de este punto, me puedo permitir afirmar que me he llenado de la motivación necesaria para abordar un 2024 de forma diferente, enfocado en salir de mi zona de confort y vislumbrado nuevos horizontes que me hagan crecer.

Sin embargo, tengo que ser consciente que la motivación suele agotarse muy rápido, pero al mismo tiempo, en medio de esta, podemos identificar los principios correctos del porque hacemos las cosas y cuando estos principios son fuerte solo basta con ejecutar un mapa o un plan de acción que me haga transitar por el camino correcto en busca de lo que deseo alcanzar.

Partiendo de lo anterior, es válido preguntarme ¿Dónde quiero estar? Esta sin duda, es una respuesta bastante personal, pero me gustaría compartirla quizás sirva de motivación para otras personas, la experiencia o quizás mis 36 años recién cumplido me ha hecho cambiar de perspectiva, ahora quiero dejar de lado el bullicio de la sociedad y anhelo estar en espacios donde sea la naturaleza la predominante, donde podamos sentir los rayos del sol acariciando nuestra piel y donde el aroma de las flores junto al cantar de las aves me llenen de la tranquilidad que hoy deseo.

De manera que con toda seguridad hoy me proyecto a estar en medio de la naturaleza, redescubriendo mi creatividad, pero sobre toda silenciando esas voces ruidos aturdidores que nos deja la ciudad.

Ahora, otra de las preguntas claves que nos proporciona @miriannalis es ¿Con quién quiero estar? estoy seguro que sin eres un apasionado de la familia, lograras entender mi perspectiva ya que deseo compartir mis sueños y anhelos con mi familia, mostrándole a mis hijos que la vida es más que un juego en busca del dinero, ya que tristemente es lo que nos ofrece la sociedad y es un mundo que por muchos años transite.

De manera que llego la hora de estar personas auténticas, que tengan la capacidad de generar nuevos aprendizajes a través de conversaciones productivas que puedan establecer conexiones genuinas. Hoy puedo decir que busco la compañía de aquellos que me inspiran a ser mejor, que son capaces de desafiar mis creencias, pero que al mismo tiempo respetan y aceptan lo que soy.

Por último y respondiendo al ¿Qué quiero hacer? Puedo confesarles que deseo sumergirme y conocer las escrituras, pero no lo vean como una lectura vaga y sin propósito, por el contrario, quiero descubrir cada mensaje, cada enseñanza y cada legado que dios nos ha dejado en esta palabra viva, estoy seguro que la conexión es la clave para conocer a profundidad a nuestro creador.

Por otra parte, me gustaría explorar mi creatividad y enfocarlas a palabras de motivación que ejerzan una acción en la vida de las demás personas, creo que el escribir un libro motivacional son una de las acciones que deseo alcanzar en este nuevo año.

En consecuencia, lo que busco es dejar de hacer lo mismo, pretendo y quiero descubrir nuevos horizontes, pero sobretodo desafiar los límites que me he autoimpuesto, por culpa de los temores al fracaso y a las críticas de las personas. De manera que quiero descubrir lo más profundo de mi ser, en compañía de esas personas que de una forma u otra siempre han estado allí, brindándome esa mano amiga aun en medio delas adversidades.

OF INTEREST

The cover image was designed by @madridbg, using public domain images.

Sort:  

Hola amigo @madridbg, me gusto tu post.

Deseo que puedas cumpir tus nuevos proyectos de forma exitosa, todos de la mano de nuestro creador.

Gracias amiga, la determinación y el enfoque es determinante para alcanzar este objetivo, espero poder centrarme en lo que en verdad quiero. saludos

Se nota que aunque eres claro con lo que quieres, estas abierto a lo que el universo puede ofrecerte grandioso post, sin duda inspira.

Saludos, sin duda siempre debemos estar abiertos a las posibilidades que no da la vida, y trabajar en función de ellos. Gracias por pasar y dejar tu perspectiva

Delighted to have stumbled across your enlightening posts brother.

i live in Bulgaria and am creating a healing community (in case you want to visits sometime - Kyustendil region).

Sat Nam
Atma

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LOL !LUV

Hello friend, when you talk about healing specifically you focus from the inner point of view? approaching meditation? I will visit the link and thanks for the invitation.

in general i talk about both inner and outer healing.

Chlorine Dioxide can be used both internally and externally, mostly to help heal the physical body, yet it can also help bring "spiritual" awareness.

Meditation for sure is the most important, yet physical healing can help make space for emotional integration, so both are helpful.

Regarding the community you want to create, can you give me more information about it?

These 2 posts will give you an idea

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@atma.love/intentional-community-living-space-available

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@atma.love/community-dao-owning-property-would

Since those posts i have bought another property, but not started renovations of buildings yet. Waiting for people to come (and crypto to rise :-)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@atma.love(1/15) tipped @madridbg

Ah, i see you're in Spain, i thought the bg at end of your name meant you were in Bulgaria :-)

I am actually Latin American.