You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Written in our tissue

in Holos&Lotus6 months ago

I have read your post very carefully and the truth is that I don't know what to tell you. I will only tell you that when I was young I had a very strong migraine, I had to lock myself up and put cold wet cloths on my eyes. I was vomiting, I had a lot of pain in my eye lobes. A sports physiotherapist doctor sent me the needles. And the result was amazing, the migraine disappeared. I also think and I see that you have a lot of emotional charge is reflected in your beautiful posts. You need to take care of yourself, maybe a vacation would do you good. My modest advice. Happy day.❤️

Sort:  

Muchas gracias @mamani, it already means a lot that you read it carefully.

I am glad that your migraine disappeared, it is not nice if it appears at all, but if something helps then it is a blessing. Having vacations is not a bad idea at all. 😉
Thank you and I wish you the same, a happy and peaceful day 😇