Buscando la felicidad a través del Perdón/Seeking the happiness through Forgiveness/

in Holos&Lotuslast month
Cuando escuchamos la palabra perdonar, se nos viene a la mente la idea de algún daño que hemos hecho a otra persona. Hemos escuchado decir muchas veces, “hay que perdonar a quien nos hace algún mal” .
When we hear the word forgive, the idea of ​​some harm we have done to another person comes to mind. We have heard it said many times, “we must forgive those who do us wrong.”

Perdonar y ser Feliz..png

Fuente

A pet visits us, something unexpected (4).png

Considero que el perdón implica varias facetas. Lo primero es que la persona que ofende, que hace daño a otros, debe reflexionar sobre la palabra o acto que llevó a cabo, y ocasionó un perjuicio a otra persona. Una vez hecho esto, deberá tomar conciencia de lo indebido en su proceder, y perdonarse a sí mismo. Es después de esto que deberá dirigirse a la persona ofendida, y con mucha humildad y sinceridad de corazón, pedirle perdón, reconociendo ante ella, lo negativo de su aptitud, y sin tratar de justificarse.
I believe that forgiveness involves several facets. The first thing is that the person who offends, who harms others, must reflect on the word or act that he carried out, and caused harm to another person. Once this is done, you must become aware of the inappropriateness of your behavior, and forgive yourself. It is after this that you must address the offended person, and with great humility and sincerity of heart, ask for forgiveness, acknowledging to them the negative of your aptitude, and without trying to justify yourself.
Ante este reconocimiento, la persona afectada, debería aceptar el perdón solicitado y dar por terminado el impasse, sin traer consecuencias negativas producto de lo sucedido.
Given this recognition, the affected person should accept the requested forgiveness and end the impasse, without bringing negative consequences as a result of what happened.

A pet visits us, something unexpected (4).png

Ahora bien, el problema podría presentarse si una vez, emitido el perdón, la otra persona no lo acepta y continúa molesta, llena de rencor y rabia por lo acontecido.

Now, the problem could arise if once the forgiveness is issued, the other person does not accept it and continues to be upset, full of resentment and anger for what happened.

excuse-me-5079442_1280.jpg

Fuente

A pet visits us, something unexpected (4).png


En un caso así, me ha sucedido que trato de convencer a la persona del reconocimiento de mi error, de lo negativo de mi comportamiento y de mi sinceridad al pedirle perdón. Hay casos en los cuales todo ha salido bien y finalmente la persona me ha perdonado. En otros, ha seguido guardando rencor en contra de mi persona y he optado por dejarla tranquila y la he puesto en manos de Dios.

In a case like this, it has happened to me that I try to convince the person of my recognition of my mistake, of the negative nature of my behavior and of my sincerity in asking for forgiveness. There are cases in which everything has turned out well and finally the person has forgiven me. In others, she has continued to hold a grudge against me and I have chosen to leave her alone and put her in the hands of God.


Me ha sucedido, que cuando he pedido perdón, siento internamente como si me liberara de algo, y producto de mi reflexión anterior, experimento una sensación de que he aprendido y asimilado una nueva experiencia para mi crecimiento mental y espiritual.


It has happened to me that when I have asked for forgiveness, I feel internally as if I were freed from something, and as a result of my previous reflection, I experience a sensation that I have learned and assimilated a new experience for my mental and spiritual growth.

rose-1271216_1280.jpg

Fuente


Pienso que otra faceta del perdón, que también me ha pasado, consiste en lo siguiente: en una oportunidad, fui ofendida, calumniada de palabra por otra persona, y esta no se acercó a mí a pedir perdón por su mala acción, y yo he optado, a pesar de ello, por perdonarla, ya que el no hacerlo, me perturbaba mental y emocionalmente y, me producía problemas de salud.

I think that another facet of forgiveness, which has also happened to me, consists of the following: on one occasion, I was offended, slandered verbally by another person, and he did not approach me to ask for forgiveness for his bad action, and I have I chose, despite this, to forgive her, since not doing so disturbed me mentally and emotionally and caused me health problems.
Un ejemplo de lo dicho anteriormente: Cuando llegué a la institución educativa donde cumplo funciones como subdirectora, tuve muchos problemas con la directora del plantel. Ella no me aceptaba como personal de la misma, sentí mucho rechazo de su parte. Me hablaba muy fuerte y en cierto momento me dirigió palabras ofensivas relacionadas con el trabajo realizado. Esto me hizo sentir muy mal. Luego, cuando hacía reuniones, decía que ella hablaba así, pero nunca me pidió disculpas, ni dijo que la perdonara. Yo, en cambio, decidí perdonarla y pasar la página. Con el tiempo ella cambió conmigo porque se dio cuenta de su error hacia mi persona.
An example of what was said above: When I arrived at the educational institution where I work as deputy director, I had many problems with the school director. She didn't accept me as her staff, I felt a lot of rejection on her part. He spoke very loudly to me and at one point directed offensive words at me related to the work done. This made me feel very bad. Later, when I had meetings, he said that she spoke like that, but he never apologized to me, nor did he say to forgive her. I, on the other hand, decided to forgive her and turn the page. Over time she changed with me because she realized her mistake towards me.

A pet visits us, something unexpected (4).png

Hay personas que dicen, “perdono, pero no olvido”. Considero, que esta frase que he escuchado mucho, no es correcta, debido a que el que piensa así no está verdaderamente perdonando, ya que en su corazón sigue guardando rencor. Y lo que realmente libera de esta indulgencia llamada perdón, es cuando con el alma, corazón y mente nos olvidamos de lo que nos hicieron.
There are people who say, “I forgive, but I don't forget.” I believe that this phrase, which I have heard a lot, is not correct, because he who thinks this way is not truly forgiven, since he continues to hold a grudge in his heart. And what really frees us from this indulgence called forgiveness is when with our soul, heart and mind we forget what they did to us.

A pet visits us, something unexpected (4).png

Desde mi punto de vista, pienso que cuando comprendemos el verdadero significado de la palabra "PERDÓN", y la aplicamos, se convierte en una valiosa herramienta que tenemos los seres humanos para crecer, evolucionar y ser mejor de lo que somos.
From my point of view, I think that when we understand the true meaning of the word FORGIVENESS, and apply it, it becomes a valuable tool that we as human beings have to grow, evolve and be better than we are.

A pet visits us, something unexpected (4).png


Contenido original.
Uso del traductor google.
Imágenes tomadas por Pixabay, portada, separadores y banner editados en Canva.



Original content.
Use of Google Translate.
Images taken by Pixabay, cover, dividers and banner edited in Canva.

El texto del párrafo (2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @marilui91! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP