"Escritura Creativa - Inspiración para el Crecimiento Personal" / "Creative Writing - Inspiration for Personal Growth " [ESP-ENG] | Reto / Challenge

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

La lluvia es energía vital
Rain is vital energy

Energía que da vida a una planta



Esperanza y Bendiciones en cada día de mi vida

Me uno al Reto propuesto por la
I join the Challenge proposed by

"Comunidad Holos&Lotus"
"Holos&Lotus Community"



Fuente / Source

Escritura Creativa
Creative Writing

💖 💖 💖 💖

Spanish
English
Saludos estimados amigos de la Comunidad HolosLotus. Con sumo placer me uno a este reto de Escritura Creativa que tiene como tema central “la lluvia” … la lluvia es agua. El agua para mí es energía vital. La lluvia es agua bendita que cae del cielo para dar vida, para activar ciclos biogeoquímicos que determinan ciclos vitales como la producción de oxígeno y alimentos que definen la vida en la Madre Tierra, nuestra #pachamama.
Greetings dear friends of HolosLotus Community. It is with great pleasure that I join this Creative Writing challenge with the central theme of "rain" ... rain is water. Water for me is vital energy. Rain is blessed water that falls from the sky to give life, to activate biogeochemical cycles that determine vital cycles such as the production of oxygen and food that define life on Mother Earth, our #pachamama.

💖 💖 💖 💖

La lluvia y las transformaciones en mi jardín
Rain and transformations in my garden

"Nuestros cuerpos son nuestros jardines,
nuestras voluntades son nuestros jardineros"

Our bodies are our gardens,
our wills are our gardeners

William Shakespeare

💖 💖 💖 💖

Comienzo mi prosa reflexiva con una frase del Maestro William Shakespeare. Voy a relacionar la lluvia con las transformaciones en mi jardín y esas transformaciones a su vez van a estar asociadas a mi capacidad de resiliencia como ser espiritual, como ser humano y como ser social. Mi jardín es el reflejo de mi alma. Allí coincido absolutamente con el Maestro Shakespeare. En mi jardín cada día se materializa el Milagro de la Vida a través de ciclos y procesos. Con el inicio del período de lluvias en mi amada Venezuela, he podido observar en mi jardín, en cada recorrido diario, cómo empiezan a desarrollarse nuevos brotes, nuevo follaje, nuevas flores, nuevos aromas y nuevos colores que atraen nuevos visitantes. La humedad en mi jardín depende de la cantidad de agua bendita que cae del cielo y de esa humedad depende la vida de todos los habitantes de mi jardín y de los visitantes que vienen a mi Spa energizante en busca de agua, abrigo y un espacio para reproducirse. Cada lluvia se convierte en una lluvia de bendiciones y esa bendición se materializa con el Milagro de la Vida en mi jardín.
I begin my reflective prose with Master Shakespeare phrase. I will relate the rain to the transformations in my garden and those transformations will in turn be associated with my capacity for resilience as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being. My garden is the reflection of my soul. Here I absolutely agree with Master Shakespeare. In my garden every day the Miracle of Life materialises through cycles and processes. With the onset of the rainy season in my beloved Venezuela, I have been able to observe in my garden, on each daily walk, how new shoots, new foliage, new flowers, new scents and new colours start to develop and attract new visitors. The humidity in my garden depends on the amount of blessed water that falls from the sky and on that humidity depends the life of all the inhabitants of my garden and of the visitors that come to my energizing Spa in search of water, shelter and a space to reproduce. Every rain becomes a shower of blessings and that blessing materialises with the Miracle of Life in my garden.

💖 💖 💖 💖



image.png


💖 💖 💖 💖

Para mí es de vital importancia cultivar mi ser espiritual porque es la base estructural de mi esencia como humana y como ser social. Me defino como una mujer de ciencia que tiene como inspiración de vida la Madre Tierra. Por tal motivo en este año mi mayor propósito es ser agradecida. El agradecimiento activa la Prosperidad Universal y como parte del Universo, se activa nuestra prosperidad álmica y nuestra prosperidad material. Nuestra mayor prosperidad es ser personas sanas. Vivir en gratitud y vibrando con la energía del amor, de ese amor que no condiciona ni establece contratos ni pide nada a cambio; es uno de mis más grandes propósitos. Además de agradecer todas las bendiciones recibidas quiero agradecer cada día vivido porque en cada día hay gozo, disfrute o bienestar e incluso en los días de grandes lecciones; hay un genuino aprendizaje, que me hace crecer como ser espiritual. Quiero seguir en el camino de mi evolución como ser espiritual logrando trascender obstáculos, transformando la adversidad como una opción de vida y transmutando energías negativas para que siga prevaleciendo la energía del amor.

For me it is of vital importance to cultivate my spiritual being because it is the structural basis of my essence as a human being and as a social being. I define myself as a woman of science whose life inspiration is Mother Earth. For this reason, my main purpose this year is to be grateful. Gratitude activates Universal Prosperity and as part of the Universe, it activates our soul prosperity and our material prosperity. Our greatest prosperity is to be healthy people. Living in gratitude and vibrating with the energy of love, of that love that does not condition or establish contracts or ask for anything in return; is one of my greatest purposes. Besides being grateful for all the blessings I have received, I want to be grateful for every day I have lived because in every day there is joy, enjoyment or well-being and even in the days of great lessons; there is genuine learning, which makes me grow as a spiritual being. I want to continue on the path of my evolution as a spiritual being, transcending obstacles, transforming adversity as a life option and transmuting negative energies so that the energy of love continues to prevail.

💖 💖 💖 💖


💖 💖 💖 💖

En la frase del Maestro Shakespeare hago la analogía con mi jardín y mi vida porque para mí la lluvia diaria es la gratitud y es mi agradecimiento por ser quien soy, por todo lo que tengo, por cada día vivido y por todas las bendiciones que en este momento desde el Universo fluyen hacia mí. Mi capacidad de transformación la asocio con las transformaciones en mi jardín y cada ciclo vegetativo que se lleva a cabo todos los días, lo asocio a esa capacidad de resiliencia que he sabido desarrollar con la finalidad de transformar la adversidad en una nueva oportunidad de vida.
In Master Shakespeare's phrase I make the analogy with my garden and my life because for me the daily rain is gratitude and it is my gratitude for who I am, for all that I have, for each day lived and for all the blessings that at this moment from the Universe flow to me. I associate my capacity for transformation with the transformations in my garden and each vegetative cycle that takes place every day, I associate it with that capacity for resilience that I have been able to develop in order to transform adversity into a new opportunity for life.

💖 💖 💖 💖



💖 💖 💖 💖

Para mí no hay días buenos ni días malos. Cada día es un aprendizaje de vida. Hay días que nos dan gozo, bienestar o diversión gracias a un camino de éxito recorrido. Otros días nos dan grandes lecciones y esa lección nos da un gran aprendizaje. Poder transformarnos cada día es una oportunidad que nos brinda el Universo para ser cada día nuestra mejor versión como ser espiritual, como ser humano y como ser social. Tener congruencia entre lo que pensamos, lo que decimos y lo que llevamos a cabo es evidencia clara de la evolución de nuestro Ser. Esa evolución está directamente relacionada con las transformaciones que a diario se llevan a cabo en mi jardín.

For me, there are no good days or bad days. Every day is a life learning experience. There are days that give us joy, well-being or fun thanks to a successful journey. Other days give us great lessons and that lesson gives us a great learning. To be able to transform ourselves every day is an opportunity that the Universe gives us to be our best version as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being. To have congruence between what we think, what we say and what we do is clear evidence of the evolution of our Being. This evolution is directly related to the daily transformations that take place in my garden.


Invito a participar a / I invite to participate
@maykit55, @mariaramos , @manuelramos

Si te animas a participar / If you want to participate
En esta publicación está la invitación
In this post is the invitation

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator
(versión gratuita)
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)


Ha sido un placer participar en este Reto
It has been a pleasure to participate in this Challenge

Somos Energía ... la Energía se Transforma
We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Fotografías / Photographs
@marlenyaragua

Gracias por visitar mi blog y dejar sus comentarios
Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Hasta una próxima publicación
Until a next post

Mis redes y plataformas interactivas
My networks and interactive platforms

Sort:  

Congratulations @marlenyaragua! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Interesante escrito donde relacionas una frase del maestro Shakespeare con tu propio jardín, dando testimonio de la importancia de la lluvia tanto para las flores como para los humanos.

¡Bienvenido a mi Blog @jesuspsoto!
Me encanta que hayas leído mi prosa reflexiva y que desde tu percepción hayas plasmado tu impresión en este, mi espacio de cocreación interactiva ...
Un Abrazo con mi energía de paz y amor ...

Dear @marlenyaragua, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!