¿Cómo sería el mundo si cambiáramos la queja, por la pregunta cómo puede mejorar esto?/What would the world be like if we changed the complaint to the question of how can this be improved?

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

portada.jpg
Fuente/source
loto 1.png

Aunque esta pregunta parece muy sencilla, tiene la capacidad de sacarte inmediatamente del dialogo interno de frustración, que en muchas oportunidades no nos deja avanzar y nos hace desistir en algunos momentos de llevar a cabo, algo que nos hallamos planteado, desde lo más sencillo hasta lo más complicado; lo más interesantes es que la podemos usar hasta para nuestros pensamientos más profundos.
2-que-mas-es-posible-definitivo.gif
Les daré ejemplos de cómo la empleo yo en mi día a día:
Yo espero ser recibida cordialmente en los sitios donde voy, aunque a veces sucede y otros no, entonces cuando sucede en vez de concluir que esa es la mejor recepción que puedo crear, pregunto: ¿cómo puede mejorar esto? Mi resultado por lo general ha sido que empiezan a suceder más cosas fabulosas y si en ese proceso ocurre algo que no es tan fabuloso, cambio lo que perciba con respecto a esa situación y vuelvo a preguntar ¿cómo puede mejorar esto?; esto me va llevando a estar más presente con todo lo que está ocurriendo, sin engancharme, empezar a saborear lo que es estar dispuesto a recibir todo lo que se me está presentando, jugar a estar preguntando por todo es como ser niña nuevamente y me salgo de la seriedad de la adultez.

1-maite.gif
Mi vida a dado un vuelco desde que las preguntas llegaron a mí, es más fácil según mi perspectiva nueva preguntar, por mucho tiempo yo no sabía cómo salir del atoro en que pensaba que estaba, no veía una luz en mi camino y no les voy a decir que todo está perfecto, pero lo que si les puedo decir es que ya no busco la perfección, me inspira más saber que puedo ir granito a granito creando cosas que se parezcan a la energía que me gusta percibir que es la ligera o como te dicen en Access que es mi verdad.
2-que-mas-es-posible-definitivo.gifYo en mi otro post les conté sobre mi reto de las 5 a.m. y ha sido disciplinarme todos los días y mantener el compromiso que hice conmigo de que lo iba hacer, pero como todo reto he tenido días que me ha costado y me he obligado llevándome a espacio de autoanálisis y volviendo al espacio de la pregunta ¿Cómo puede mejorar esto? Respiro y percibo, en ese proceso siempre viene otra pregunta ¿Cuál es el beneficio de esto que estoy haciendo? Respiro y percibo ¿Cómo puedo hacer esto de forma divertida? Respiro y percibo ¿mi vida ser mejor en unos años si sigo haciendo esto? Percibo y respiro, cuando nos hablan en la ley de atracción de soltar y fluir yo hoy creo que se refieren a la elección después de la pregunta, después que preguntas siempre se abren posibilidades y allí tú tienes la libertad de elegir lo que es ligero para ti, aclaro esto no es un proceso mental debes percibir la energía que esto te trae, jamás hagas preguntas esperando una respuesta mental porque estarías contestando por lo general desde tus interesantes puntos de vistas, conclusiones juicios programaciones mentales expectativas proyecciones etc.
1-maite.gif
Si todos como conciencia colectiva preguntáramos ¿Cómo puede mejorar esto? Yo creo que el mundo sería más amable para todos.

Te invito a jugar preguntando y ver que puedes crear, si tienes dudas o quieres saber más comunícate conmigo o busca en internet información sobre las herramientas de Access consciousness

Link del grupo de whapssap
https://chat.whatsapp.com/H1f0WLGBz883vy5VnrLmcf

mis redes para hive con mi foto.jpg

Las imágenes son de pixabay, editada en Adobe Illustrator
Los separadores fueron editados en Adobe Illustrator
Herramientas de Access consciousness
Traductor Deepl

now in english.jpg

portada en ingles.jpgFuente/source

loto 1- en inglesss.png

Although this question seems very simple, it has the ability to immediately get you out of the internal dialogue of frustration, which often does not let us move forward and makes us give up at times to carry out something that we have raised, from the simplest to the most complicated; the most interesting thing is that we can use it even for our deepest thoughts.

2-what-more-is-possible-definitive.gif
I will give you examples of how I use it in my day to day life:
I expect to be greeted warmly in the places I go, although sometimes it happens and sometimes it doesn't, so when it does happen instead of concluding that this is the best reception I can create, I ask: how can this be improved? My result has usually been that more fabulous things begin to happen and if in that process something happens that is not so fabulous, I change what I perceive with respect to that situation and I ask again how can this improve; this leads me to be more present with everything that is happening, without getting hooked, I begin to savor what it is to be willing to receive everything that is being presented to me, playing to be asking for everything is like being a child again and I get out of the seriousness of adulthood.

1-maite.gif
My life has taken a turn since the questions came to me, it is easier according to my new perspective to ask, for a long time I did not know how to get out of the rut I thought I was in, I did not see a light on my path and I will not say that everything is perfect, but what I can tell you is that I no longer seek perfection, I am more inspired to know that I can go granite by granite creating things that resemble the energy that I like to perceive that is light or as they tell you in Access that is my truth.
2-what-more-is-possible-definitive.gifIn my other post I told you about my 5 a.m. challenge and it has been disciplining myself every day and keeping the commitment I made to myself that I was going to do it, but like any challenge I have had days that I have struggled and I have forced myself into a space of self-analysis and returning to the space of the question How can this get better? Breathing and perceiving, in that process always comes another question: What is the benefit of what I am doing? I breathe and perceive how can I do this in a fun way? I breathe and perceive, will my life be better in a few years if I keep doing this? I perceive and breathe, when they talk to us in the law of attraction about letting go and flowing I believe today they are referring to the choice after the question, after you ask always possibilities open up and there you have the freedom to choose what is light for you, I clarify this is not a mental process you must perceive the energy that this brings you, never ask questions expecting a mental answer because you would be answering usually from your interesting points of view, conclusions judgments mental programming mental programming expectations projections etc.
1-maite.gif
If we all as a collective consciousness would ask how can this get better? I believe the world would be kinder to all.

I invite you to play asking and see what you can create, if you have questions or want to know more contact me or search the internet for information about Access consciousness tools.

Link to the whapssap group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/H1f0WLGBz883vy5VnrLmcf

mis redes para hive con mi foto.jpg

The images are from pixabay, edited in Adobe Illustrator.
The separators were edited in Adobe Illustrator
Access consciousness tools
Deepl translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @mugueto2022! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.