El cuidado que necesitamos y que queremos [ESP-ENG]

in Holos&Lotus8 months ago



Hola a todos los integrantes de esta comunidad, espero que estén en armonía y bienestar.

Hello to all the members of this community, I hope you are in harmony and well being.


center>


Me llamó mucho la atención esta Iniciativa, porque el cuidado que necesitamos y que queremos es algo que yo lo pondría en versus, es decir, haría una lista comparativa de los dos y la analizaría a fondo y esto se debe que no siempre lo que queremos es lo que necesitamos y muchas veces tenemos lo que necesitamos y no nos damos cuenta por estar enfocado en lo que uno quiere.

Cuidarnos sería una de las primeras lecciones de vida que deberían enseñarnos hacer desde que somos niños y que el cuidado parte inicialmente desde el bienestar, tranquilidad y luego desde lo externo. Todo va junto, porque todo forma parte de nuestro ser. Pero no siempre sucede y nos enseñan, es a obedecer y a portarnos de cierta forma que no molestamos a los demás, allí es cuando crecemos con eso y empezamos a olvidarnos.

This Initiative caught my attention, because the care we need and what we want is something that I would put in versus, that is, I would make a comparative list of the two and analyze it thoroughly and this is because not always what we want is what we need and many times we have what we need and we do not realize it because we are focused on what we want.

Taking care of ourselves would be one of the first life lessons that we should be taught to do since we are children and that care starts initially from wellbeing, tranquility and then from the external. Everything goes together, because everything is part of our being. But it does not always happen and we are taught, is to obey and to behave in a certain way that we do not bother others, that is when we grow up with that and we begin to forget.


Unsplash:Yulia,D


Los cuidados propios van quedando en segundo plano, porque empezamos a cuidar directa o indirectamente a los demás. La mente se va debilitando y con ellos el ser, las ganas de vivir y el aspecto físico también. Por eso todo debe estar equilibrio. Sí, el ser humano es protector por naturaleza, pero debemos protegernos y cuidarnos para poder hacerlo a los demás; es la parte que no nos enseñan y que va muy enlazado con el amor propio, la confianza y la lealtad hacia uno mismo.

Entonces, volviendo al punto de que yo creo que debemos comparar los cuidados que necesitamos y que queremos mediante una lista, es porque muchas veces sabemos que necesitamos paz, pero creemos que tener paz es tener que si un momento en una playa y aunque amo el mar, me conecto y me juro, debo estar clara que esa paz es momentáneo y pensar en la verdadera paz que uno quiere.

Self-care becomes secondary, because we begin to care directly or indirectly for others. The mind weakens and with it the being, the will to live and the physical aspect as well. That is why everything must be in balance. Yes, the human being is protective by nature, but we must protect and take care of ourselves to be able to do it to others; it is the part that we are not taught and that is closely linked to self-love, trust and loyalty to oneself.

So, returning to the point that I think we should compare the care we need and want through a list, it is because many times we know that we need peace, but we believe that having peace is to have a moment on a beach and although I love the sea, I connect and I swear, I must be clear that this peace is momentary and think about the real peace that one wants.


center>


No me malinterpreten que no está mal cuidarnos con base solo a lo que queremos, así sea Basándonos en solo vernos bien o tener muchas cosas ( esto es porque conozco muchas personas que es la unica forma de cuidado que ellos conocen ), solo hay que tener presente que lo que se quiere puede ser algo a corto plazo, en comparación con lo que necesita.

Yo soy una persona que se cuida su cabello, si rostro, etc. Lo disfruto y me mantiene en buen ánimo, me gusta salir a distraerme porque de esa manera también me cuido. Siempre tengo presente que necesito tranquilidad, estar sin estrés y para ello debo tener otros tipos de cuidados más allá de los estéticos, son cuidamos de estabilidad mental, estos los trabajo de forma diferente.

Don't get me wrong it is not wrong to take care of ourselves based only on what we want, even if it is based on just looking good or having a lot of things (this is because I know many people that is the only form of care they know), just keep in mind that what you want may be something short term, compared to what you need.

I am a person who takes care of my hair, yes face, etc. I enjoy it and it keeps me in good spirits, I like to go out to distract myself because that way I also take care of myself. I always keep in mind that I need tranquility, to be without stress and for that I must have other types of care beyond the aesthetic ones, we take care of mental stability, I work on these in a different way.


Unsplash:Toa,H


Me doy el cuidado que necesito cuando:

  1. Marco límites.
  2. No asumo, ni sobre pienso.
  3. Entiendo que hay cosas que no puedo controlar.
  4. Me tomo mis tiempos y los respeto.
  5. Disfruto tiempo a solas y en compañía.
  6. Descanso.

Con esos cuidados principalmente llegó a la tranquilidad que busco y puedo partir para darme todos los cuidados que quiero, que por lo regular son muchos cuidados físicos.

¿Y ustedes, cómo se cuidan?

I give myself the care I need when:

  1. I set boundaries.
  2. I do not assume, or overthink.
  3. I understand that there are things I cannot control.
  4. I take my time and respect it.
  5. I enjoy time alone and in company.
  6. I rest.

With these cares I have mainly reached the tranquility I am looking for and I can leave to give myself all the care I want, which is usually a lot of physical care.

And you, how do you take care of yourselves?


Unsplash:Total



Fuente//Source||Portada//Cover: CanvaApp||Divisor de texto//Text divider:CanvaApp||Traducción//Traslation: Deepl


Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @rulirecomienda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

https://leofinance.io/threads/rulirecomienda/re-leothreads-pnmanyxa
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( rulirecomienda ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

No pusiste ahí: Tomarme un cóctel cada vez que quiero.

Ya eso es parte de mi vida 🤣🤣🤣