You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation, Mysteries, And Mandalas: Can This Symbol Heal You? (Pintando Bienestar En/Es)

in Holos&Lotus3 years ago

Sí, es curioso cómo sucede eso. Puede que me tome un descanso de los concursos e invitaciones durante un tiempo, lol. Me encanta tu enfoque en la serenidad, la elegancia, la pasión, el amor y lo oculto. Es una maravilla. Me gusta estar en "todos los espacios", y me alegro de que te guste mi forma integrada. Me has hecho sonreír con este bonito comentario, gracias, ¡te deseo un gran día! 🙏


Yes, it is funny how that happens. I may take a break from contests and invitations for a while, lol. I love your focus on serenity, elegance, passion, love, and occult. Wonderful! I enjoy being in 'every space', and I'm happy you like my integrated way. You have made me smile with this nice comment, thank you, wishing you a great day! 🙏

Sort:  

As you said a few days ago, the energy is perceived in the reading, the mood you want to transmit, that's how we are, that's how you are, that was reflected in your beautiful mandala and I was able to rescue it from there.

Mandatory rest so you can have space for your content, there are contests every day and in all communities. How you have made yourself known and appreciated you are part of those who come first to mind when making an invitation. It is part of the benefits and disadvantages of being famous. Hahahaha

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Cómo dijiste hace unos días, la energía se percibe en la lectura, el estado de ánimo que quieres trasmitir así somos, así eres, eso quedo reflejado en tu hermosa mándala y pude rescatarlo de allí.

Descanso obligatorio para que puedas tener espacio para tu contenido, concursos hay todos los días y en todas las comunidades. Cómo te has dado a conocer y te aprecian eres parte de los que vienen primero a la mente al momento de realizar un a invitación. Es parte de los beneficios y desventajas de ser famoso. Jajajaja

Sí, me alegro de que entiendas la energía y el estado de ánimo que hay detrás de las cosas, incluido mi mandala :) He publicado mucho contenido en los tres meses que llevo en Hive. Tienes razón, parece que hay otro concurso cada día, lol. Aun así, me siento bendecida por ser la primera en pensar en las invitaciones, ¡jajaja! ¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! 🙏

Traducido por DeepL


Yes! I'm glad you understand the energy and mood behind things, including my mandala. :) I have published a lot of content in the three months since I've arrived on Hive. You are right, there seems to be another contest every day, lol. Still, I feel blessed to be first to mind for invitations, hahaha! Thank you so much for your comment! 🙏