You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation, Mysteries, And Mandalas: Can This Symbol Heal You? (Pintando Bienestar En/Es)

in Holos&Lotus3 years ago

¡Sí! Muchas gracias por estas amables palabras. Pongo mucho amor y energía en esta publicación, así que me alegra mucho cuando a la gente le gusta. Y me siento aún más feliz cuando las palabras amables son pronunciadas desde la "realidad" y la autenticidad. Sí he intentado abarcar muchos aspectos de los mandalas, y te agradezco tu comentario. ¡Un abrazo! 🙏


Yay! Thank you so much for these kind words. I put a lot of love and energy into this publication, so I'm very happy when people like it. And I'm even more happy when kind words are spoken out of "realness" and authenticity. I did try to cover many aspects of mandalas, and I'm grateful for your comment. A hug! 🙏