You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feliz cumpleaños, Holos&Lotus // Happy birthday, Holos&Lotus

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

oh wow...you know I have heard of this community but never really explored it... I think I need to now! I agree with what @zyzymena has said... I am going to go and take a look at their initiatives... sounds right up my alley hehe

Happy birthday to Holos and Lotus!!!

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Let's do this together then 🥰🥰

I will check out their latest thing this weekend :-) I suspect we will need to be writing again this week for the challenge so whatever THIS is ...it could be one of our posts ❣️

Yeah that would be nice. I will also check out the community to see what they have planned.

The best thing to do is to try it out for yourself. Hive is huge, and thanks to that we all find our places. From what I've been reading I think yes, you can fit in perfectly.
Thanks for your comment, @samsmith1971. 😘🤗

@palomap3! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.