I STILL MY MIND // A SPECIAL CONNECTION [ENG-ESP]

in Holos&Lotus6 months ago



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS


Greetings my dear friends and readers in general. Welcome to a new journey through my blog, where I will tell you from my experience what is that magical strategy that I use to quiet my mind in those moments where the loads become heavier and my thoughts become heavier and feel with a lot of tension. It should be noted that this writing is born as a response to the initiative proposed by my dear friend @damarysvibra in her weekly column Expanding Integrals.

As rational human beings we tend to experience processes in which we feel devastated and adverse situations that end up robbing us of our peace of mind, that is where we must make the call to our emotional and spiritual intelligence, to not allow all this to become chaos and end up pushing us to make bad decisions or live immersed in frustration and total sadness.

These situations can be very diverse, but among the most common are illnesses, family problems, debts, unemployment, among others, at the end of the day each and every one of the situations that arise in our journey has a timely solution except for death is why for a couple of years now I have learned to trust and let go of my worries in the great in my "Heavenly Father".

It is impressive to highlight how he has provided me with the necessary strength to not fade along the way, he has been my spiritual guide to help me visualize a solution in the midst of total chaos, today I feel stronger than ever, but it is not my strength that I have, it is the strength of that special person who has always inclined his ear to my concerns and in a sublime way manifests himself in my life through the soft breeze of the wind, in the sunset of the sky or in the eyes of a child or adult person.

For a long time I lived wandering in my walk, I said to trust and in the same way I continued with my restless, bitter and frustrated mind, I asked him for help and I felt that he did not listen to me and it was not like that, I was doing something wrong and it was that I had not learned to solar and trust absolutely in him, in that absolute divinity that fills me with love, peace and joy in the cloudy moments.

It should be noted that as a father who loves his children unconditionally, he does not always fulfill my requests and on many occasions he has reprimanded me, but in the same way I have learned that he truly loves me when he does not spoil me by giving me everything I ask for, but takes care of me and instructs me preparing my heart for the great surprises of life.

This is a path that has a long journey, no one is born learned, so I continue to embrace each of the teachings I get from my concerns, because I know that behind this great process I am getting stronger and therefore I am growing in a specific area of my life as is the absolute faith that I have a father who loves me and lulls me in his arms when I look for him in the privacy of my home or when I decide to make every Sunday a special place with my family to instruct my children to know that divine spirituality and experience their own maturity, where they can discover their purpose in this life, find the necessary confidence to live full of peace, learn to coexist in times of conflict, but with the certainty that they are not alone on the road, so they can handle that and much more, as long as they find the great eternal Father.

Nowadays I live a calmer and more relaxed life and of course the mental worries keep coming, because this does not make me except of it, only that I am in continuous formation and I strengthen my mind with the reading of the great book of life, where I can find endless promises that confirm me that everything will be all right as long as I trust and be patient as expressed in these verses
Blessed is the man who trusts in Jehovah, and whose trust is Jehovah. For he shall be like a tree planted by the waters, that puts down its roots by the waters, and shall not see when the heat comes, but its leaf shall be green; and in the year of drought it shall not faint, nor cease to bear fruit"
Jeremiah 17:7-8.



I thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings.


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL


AQUIETO MI MENTE // UNA CONEXIÓN ESPECIAL [ENG-ESP]


Saludos mis queridos amigos y lectores en general. Bienvenidos a un nuevo recorrido por mi blog, donde les comentare desde mi experiencia cual es esa mágica estrategia que utilizo para aquietar mi mente en esos momentos donde las cargas se hacen más pesadas y mis pensamientos se hacen más pesados y se sienten con mucha tensión. Cabe destacar que este escrito nace como respuesta a la iniciativa que propone mi estimada amiga @damarysvibra en su columna semanal Integrales en Expansión.

Como seres humanos racionales tendemos a experimentar procesos en los cuales nos sentimos devastados y situaciones adversas que nos terminan robando nuestra paz mental, es allí donde debemos hacer el llamado a nuestra inteligencia emocional y espiritual, para no permitir que todo ello se convierta en caos que y nos termine empujando a tomar malas decisiones o que vivamos inmerso en la frustración y tristeza total.

Estas situaciones pueden ser muy diversas, pero entre las más comunes encontramos enfermedades, problemas familiares, deudas, desempleo, entre otras, al fin y al cabo todas y cada una de las situaciones que se presenten en nuestro caminar tiene una solución oportuna con excepción de la muerte es por ello que desde hace un par de años para acá yo he aprendido a confiar y soltar mis preocupaciones en el gran en mi “Padre Celestial”.

Resulta impresionante destacar como él me ha proporcionado las fuerzas necesarias para no desvanecerme en el camino, ha sido mi guía espiritual para ayudarme a visualizar una solución en medio del caos total, hoy por hoy me siento más fuerte que nunca, pero no son mis fuerzas las que tienen así, son las de esa persona especial que siempre ha inclinado su oído hacías mis inquietudes y de una manera sublime se manifiesta en mi vida a través de la suave briza del viento, en el ocaso del cielo o en la mirada de un niño o persona adulta.

Por mucho tiempo viví errando en mi caminar decía confiar y de igual manera continuaba con mi mente inquieta, amargada y frustrada, le solicitaba ayuda y sentía que no me escuchaba y no era así, solo que estaba haciendo algo mal y era que no había aprendido a solar y confiar absolutamente en él, en esa divinidad absoluta que me llena de amor, paz y gozo en los momentos turbios.

Cabe destacar que como un padre que ama incondicionalmente a sus hijos no siempre cumple mis peticiones y en muchas ocasiones me ha reprendido, pero del mismo modo he aprendido que verdaderamente me ama cuando no me malcría dándome todo lo que le pido, pero me cuida e instruye preparando mi corazón para las grandes sorpresas de la vida.

Este es un camino que tiene un largo recorrido, nadie nace aprendido, por lo que continuo abrazando cada uno de las enseñanzas que obtengo de mis inquietudes, porque sé que detrás de ese gran proceso me estoy fortaleciendo y por lo tanto estoy creciendo en una área específica de mi vida como es la fe absoluta de que tengo un padre que me ama y me arrulla en sus brazos cuando lo busco en la intimidad de mi hogar o cuando decido hacer de cada domingo un lugar especial junto a mi familia para instruir a mis niños que conozcan esa espiritualidad divina y experimenten sus propia madurez, donde puedan descubrir su propósito en esta vida, encuentren esa la confianza necesaria para vivir llenos de paz, aprendan a convivir en tiempos de conflictos, pero con la certeza de que no están solos en el camino, por lo que pueden con eso y mucho más, siempre y cuando encuentre al gran Padre eterno.

Actualmente vivo una vida más tranquila y relajada y claro que continúan llegando las inquietudes mentales, porque esto no me hace excepto de ello, solo que estoy en formación continua y fortalezco mi mente con la lectura del gran libro de la vida, donde puedo encontrar un sinfín de promesas que me confirman que todo estará bien mientras confié y sea paciente como lo expresa estos versículos
Bendito el varón que se fía en Jehová, y cuya confianza es Jehová. Porque él será como el árbol plantado junto a las aguas, que junto a la corriente echará sus raíces, y no verá cuando viniere el calor, sino que su hoja estará verde; y en el año de sequía no se fatigará, ni dejará de hacer fruto”
Jeremías 17:7-8



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.

















Sort:  

Cintillo de Tertulias  6 Dic.jpg

Nuestra cita ya esta agendada

Buenas noches @sidalim88 un hermoso post de gran conexión con la fuente. La fe es una gran aliada, con ella extendemos ese largo hilo invisible que nos trae quietud y sosiego espiritual y se extiende a lo mental y corporal, como dices, después de hacer todo lo que podemos y lo mejor que podemos, soltamos en la fe el mejor resultado.

Gracias, tus palabras son reconfortantes. Feliz y bendecida noche.😊

Esta iniciativa me encanto amiga @damarysvibra, espero poder escuchar y compartir el espacio del miércoles, estos tópicos que se discutirán serán muy relevantes y tienes muchas vértices que abordar.
Agradezco tu cálido comentario y la receptividad recibida. Un fuerte abrazo y bendiciones para ti y tu núcleo familiar

Congratulations @sidalim88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

Thank you very much for motivating me statistically to my growth within this platform.

You're welcome @sidalim88, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍