You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iniciativa.¿Cómo Valoras tu Paciencia?// Iniciative. How do you Value your Patience?

in Holos&Lotus • 2 years ago

Hola @damarysvibra excelente iniciativa, me encanta porque me siento la reina de la Paciencia 🤣, considero que es una gran virtud para mí, en estos tiempos tan dificil es muy importante cultivar la paciencia para no vernos afectados negativamente por nuestro entorno, parece un tema sencillo, intentaré participar, que tengas un bonito día 😉

Hi @damarysvibra excellent initiative, I love it because I feel like the queen of Patience 🤣, I consider it a great virtue for me, in these difficult times it is very important to cultivate patience to not be negatively affected by our environment, it seems a simple topic, I will try to participate, have a nice day 😉.