You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feliz cumpleaños, Holos&Lotus // Happy birthday, Holos&Lotus

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

Happy anniversary to the Holus & Lotus community. I have been seeing the community around and I even joined but I am yet to publish a single post there. Reading through your post and seeing how amazing the community is, I think it's about time I give it a try and write something there. I would have to find out what type of topics they allow though

Sort:  

Anything that makes you feel good, in the most personal and spiritual sense.
The easiest thing to do is to read what they usually publish and start by joining some initiative. They always have something going on. 😉

Yes yes! I saw this initiative but since I wasn't a member yet I had nothing to write but I'd look out for other initiatives and see what I can participate in. Thank you so much