Visual Shots Contest: MSU- Meranaw Cultural Heritage Center

in Visual Shots7 months ago

Hello fellow Hivers!

In the place where we reside, there are many buildings as our place is just near the MSU College Campus (Marawi). There's the college of Law, Engineering, Education, Medicine and many more to mention. But unlike those other colleges that we've seen in other places, these school buildings aren't so big and tall. I think some of these buildings was built many years ago but there's one near our house that was just constructed last 2018 and I think it was fully constructed last 2020.

IMG_20231008_053954.jpg

IMG_20231008_053912.jpg

IMG_20231008_053943.jpg

This is the MSU- Meranaw Cultural Heritage Center. It's situated opposite to the College of Engineering.

IMG_20231008_054142.jpg

This is the view from our house. Only the left side of it is visible from our house.

IMG_20231008_054204.jpg

IMG_20231008_062846.jpg

The view when we walk closer to it. The back and the left side of this building is now visible from our sight.

IMG_20231008_062355.jpg

This is the view on the right side.

I haven't seen what's inside this cultural center but my husband did once because his friend work here. As what he said, there are sculptures and other things that displayed here. I hope one day I can walk inside and see those beautiful display. If my husband will have a vacant time, I'll try to ask him to accompany me so I will have the chance to share to all of you what's inside this cultural center.

This is my entry for the visual contest for this week which theme is BUILDINGS. Hope my entry isn't late.

That's all for today's blog.

It's me @aezielove saying thanks to all who take time to read, upvote, share and leave comment on my blog today.

You can also see me here Twitter, read.cash , Facebook,

Sort:  

Congratulations @aezielove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

Ang cute ng building. Mownin sis!