The joy of photography in autumn / Harmony of colors

Hello to all friends in the visual shot forum with the admins and founders of this forum, my good friends @dimascastillo90 and @wilfredocav

I am with you with a colorful and enchanting post full of color concentration. For my blog today, looking through my photo archive in the system, I found autumn photos related to my beloved modeling that I want to share with you.

One of the foggy and relatively cold autumn days. During a phone call and without prior appointment, within two hours I had to prepare myself for photography in one of the city's parks. Although it was a holiday and I was still tired from the previous days, but when I went to the park and saw the beautiful and colorful nature there, I was full of energy.

a (1).jpg

a (1).jpg

Everywhere I turned, the color of the leaves and the harmony of the colors were different.

a (3).jpg

These two photos were almost in the same area but far from my left and right angles. And I was amazed at the creation and beauty of nature and its color. I had many shots. There were several aunts whose birthdays were in the same month and they all came together for photography. In this post, I will share the photos of Arzo with you.

I recorded these photos with a Canon 5dmarklll Valens 70-24 camera.

Arzoo also loved photos. After the time for photographing the little ones is over. We wandered around the park a bit and took pictures in some other angles.

a (4).jpg

Tree trunks in the open air can be one of the best tools for leaning on the subject.

Towards one of the exit doors of the park, the magenta flowers attracted my attention.

a (5).jpg

Arzoo was a little cold. That's why he wore a dark brown jacket of his own color, which I think was beautiful for the composition of the photo.

Autumn fascinates me with its beautiful colors in the environment. I hope you have enjoyed the beauty of nature by seeing these photos. I love you a lot . have a nice day .

Photographer:@azamsohrabi
Camera: canon5dmark3 whit Lenz 24_70 usmll

Sort:  

That is beautiful shots my friend. Lovely autumn color and a beautiful model also.
!VSC

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @azamsohrabi

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @azamsohrabi

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

Thank you dear friend

😍😍

Definitely perfect photos and colors. Blessings @azamsohrabi

Thank you dear friend🤩

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Nice!
Happy women's day Azam

Thank you dear friend 😍😍😍