Mycena stylobates: beautiful white mushroom

Today, I am very happy to be able to share photos of mushrooms that I have photographed. When I was exploring the forests of Sumatra I almost stepped on this beautiful little mushroom because I didn't see it, this mushroom was growing on rotten palm fronds. I immediately took my camera and here I used a macro lens to photograph the beauty of the mushroom. Then, with a happy heart, I can share the photo with my friends to share the natural wonders I encountered today.

OK hiver friends, those are some pictures that I can show to all my friends. Hopefully these pictures can make you all visible and make beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all friends who have supported me and encouraged me and see you again in my next post.

Note: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

Photographymushroom
Camera usedSmartphone
TypeRedminote 10 pro
Photografer@bananaklatbarat
LocationAceh sumatra

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs, the blur is wonderful

Thank you very much my friend for your kind comment

Very good job with these close-ups of this tiny and charming species of mushroom @bananaklatbarat friend, thanks a lot for sharing...

!discovery shots
!VSC

You're welcome my friend, I hope your day is always good, friend



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Imagine being a mushroom and being photographed like that. What nice pictures!

Thank you, my friend, for seeing my post.