PORSCHE 911 TURBO S, Reserved!

in Visual Shots2 months ago (edited)

1-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-2_edit.jpeg
I hope BTC hits $250K this year 😀
2-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-52.jpg
Length/Width (with mirrors)/Height = 4,535 x 2,024 x 1,303 mm
Unladen weight (DIN) = 1,640 kg
Number of cylinders = 6 🏁
Top speed = 330 km/h 🏁
Acceleration 0 - 100 km/h with Sport Chrono Package = 2.7 s 🏁
Acceleration 0 - 200 km/h with Sport Chrono Package = 8.9 s 🏁
Power (PS) = 650 PS 🏁
(Info: Official Porsche website)
3-Untitled-1.jpg
4-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-7.jpg
5-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-67.jpg
6-Untitled-1.jpg
7-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-55.jpg
8-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-58.jpg
9-Untitled-1.jpg
10-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-64.jpg
11-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-76.jpg
12-PORSCHE 911 TURBO S_Edit-4_edit.jpeg

P.S. These photographs were taken for the Marinocar stand in 2021.

Sort:  

Man.. fuck this cool cars , buy land, make small farm, then you know where your food comes ... not buy this cars to go in supermarket just to look cool 🤭😅😅👌👌👌☕

I hope day is cool there.

And how could Porsche workers buy land if they didn't sell Porsches? 🤣
Good weekend.

The logic behind this makes me confused 😅. If I work at a car factory I will save money and buy small farm like what @foxkoit suggested. Then I get my food from the farm. This will allow me to save more money and buy nice car in this case Porsche. Anyways have a nice day.

Thank you ☕🦊🦊🦊

No! If Porsche cars are not sold, Porsche employees and showrooms/stands will be out of work. If they run out of work, they can't buy land to grow what they're going to eat!

I will make it very very simple to you my brother. "I hope BTC hits $250K this year 😀" this is your message. Now how can I buy BTC without a job? You need to work but first you need to eat which @foxkoit idea is coming in. I need to feed myself first to do my job then save money to buy BTC. In the crypto world volatile is the risk factor. In this case I will not depend on it. I will save money to invest irl to sustain my lifestyle then invest on crypto. In an unforeseeable future I win let's say $1,000 on my crypto asset. I will use that money to invest on asset in real world like @foxkoit mentioned.

Some people have LUCK.
But I have LUCK = Labor upon correct knowledge.
If you want to learn about this I made an article here https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@dantrin/personal-growth-session.

And again may you have a nice day!

:)))) nooo you get it wrong man .... oh boy 🤭🤭

Congratulations @cryptoreforma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

EDIT: The account verified the ownership.

Hello,

I'm going to go to Discord to resolve it because the photo is mine. It was work I did to stay where the car is for sale.

Thanks a lot 🙏