Fascinated by the macro set

in Visual Shots9 months ago (edited)

The night will soon come in a few minutes, I sat too long and took shelter under a tree, animals are always a sight in front of me at that time, they are trying to walk and through the leaves, this is very sweet and looking for a safe place for them in rainy season.

IMG20230804173818.jpg

It looks so weird but it's so crazy to me, I thought I had time to shoot some of that scene in front of me now it's so pretty like a traveler walking in the desert.

IMG20230804173837.jpg

I was so interested and could see a lot of their journey at that time, it rained for only a few minutes but they looked very sensitive even though they had to find a place to take shelter.

IMG20230804173931.jpg

They have comforted me and kept me company during that time, I thought I would be caught in the rain and couldn't see anything more comforting there.

IMG20230804173737_01.jpg

Since then, I can only see for a few minutes, they have given me some sweet scenes to shoot, these are some beautiful scenes that caught my attention at that time.

dividers-04.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Picsart_23-03-20_09-25-27-296.jpg

This post was curated by Visual Shots to support your work.
Manually curated by @dimascastillo90
Be part of our Curation Trail

Delegations are welcome

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

!giphy wow

!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 reward 50 points

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Visual Shots

  • 😇 More Power to you (@danlop) &
  • 👥 More Power to to community - Visual Shots
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

FAQ 💭

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Me pasa que también me quedo observando a las hormigas, me parece muy entretenido y asombroso ver su rumbo.