Captar la vida urbana de formas inesperadas / Capturing urban life in unexpected ways

in Visual Shotslast year

_DSC8837.jpg

¡Hola amigos de Visual Shot! Me uno a ustedes con gran entusiasmo para compartir algunas de mis fotos callejeras, ya que considero que esta es mi gran pasión. Me apasiona la fotografía en general, pero en particular, aquellas fotos callejeras que tomo inesperadamente mientras paseo por las calles con mi cámara son las que me llenan de energía y emoción.

Hello Visual Shot friends! I join you with great enthusiasm to share some of my street photos, as I consider this to be my great passion. I am passionate about photography in general, but in particular, those street photos that I take unexpectedly while walking the streets with my camera are the ones that fill me with energy and excitement.


_DSC8805.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8755.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8715.jpg

Cada vez que salgo a caminar con mi cámara en mano, estoy siempre atento a mi alrededor, en busca de aquellos momentos efímeros que se presentan ante mí de forma espontánea. Y cuando veo algo que me llama la atención, mi cuerpo se paraliza y, sin pensarlo dos veces, dirijo el lente de mi cámara hacia mi ojo, sabiendo que tengo solo un instante para capturar esa imagen que me ha cautivado.

Every time I go for a walk with my camera in hand, I'm always looking around, searching for those ephemeral moments that spontaneously appear before me. And when I see something that catches my attention, my body freezes and, without a second thought, I direct the lens of my camera towards my eye, knowing that I have only an instant to capture that image that has captivated me.


_DSC8075.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8735.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8733.jpg

Lo que más me fascina de este tipo de fotografía es la belleza que se esconde en los detalles cotidianos de la vida urbana. En esta ocasión os muestro fotos que no están relacionadas entre sí por nada en concreto, sólo que fueron tomadas en la ciudad de Cienfuegos hace unos días cuando estaba de vacaciones con mi familia.

Es increíble cómo, en un abrir y cerrar de ojos, un simple momento de la vida cotidiana puede transformarse en una imagen cautivadora y convincente. Y esa es la magia de la fotografía callejera: la capacidad de captar la esencia y la belleza de la vida urbana en su estado más puro y auténtico.

What fascinates me most about this type of photography is the beauty hidden in the everyday details of urban life. On this occasion I show you photos that are not related to each other by anything in particular, only that they were taken in the city of Cienfuegos a few days ago when I was on vacation with my family.

It's amazing how, in the blink of an eye, a simple moment of everyday life can be transformed into a captivating and compelling image. And that's the magic of street photography: the ability to capture the essence and beauty of urban life in its purest and most authentic state.


_DSC8767.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8747.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8769.jpg

Cada vez que reviso mis fotos callejeras, me doy cuenta que he captado algo especial y único, algo que quizás muchos pasan por alto. No podía dejar de capturar a mi familia mientras caminaba por las calles de Cienfuegos, siempre tratando de no llamar la atención, eso es algo muy difícil porque siempre me están observando jajaja, así que casi siempre los sorprendo de espaldas jaja.

Así que aquí les dejo con mucho entusiasmo esta selección de mis fotos callejeras, esperando que puedan apreciar la belleza que esconde cada una de ellas y que, de alguna manera, los inspire a explorar este apasionante mundo de la fotografía urbana.

Every time I review my street photos, I realize that I have captured something special and unique, something that perhaps many overlook. I could not stop capturing my family while walking through the streets of Cienfuegos, always trying not to draw attention, that is something very difficult because they are always watching me hahaha, so I almost always catch them with their backs turned haha.

So here I leave you with much enthusiasm this selection of my street photos, hoping that you can appreciate the beauty that hides each of them and that, somehow, inspire you to explore this exciting world of urban photography.


Espero que les haya gustado este post, muchas gracias por dedicarle un pedacito de su tiempo

I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for dedicating a little bit of your time

Follow me
❤️Instagram / Twitter❤️

CámaraSony Alpha 55
Lens18-55 Kit
Post-ProcessingLigthroom
Sort:  

!discovery 35
!VSC
!PIZZA

Muchas gracias por el apoyo 👍

Me gustaron mucho. Cienfuegos es una ciudad muy linda. Me encanta tu trabajo.
Saludos!

Muchas gracias y si , Cienfuegos es como la Habana , una ciudad muy fotogénica👋

Congratulations @demoad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Alto contraste, sombras, la paloma enmarcada... buen trabajo.

😎

Muchas gracias , aprecio mucho tu criterio 😉

Que bonitas fotos , siempre me gustan mucho, eres muy bueno con la cámara 📷❤️

Gracias ♥️🌸

 last year  

Picsart_23-03-20_09-25-27-296.jpg

This post was curated by @visualshots to support your work.
Join our photography community Visual Shots
Be part of our Curation Trail
Join to our Discord Channel

Delegations are welcome

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Manually curated by @dimascastillo90

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lileisabel.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Muchas gracias 👍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dimascastillo90(2/5) tipped @demoad