You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you really need today?

in Visual Shots2 months ago

We have something in common: start the morning with a cup of coffee, do some activity and have another cup of coffee 😅 it's my habit too 🧡 I think it was a very nice walk despite the weather, you have beautiful photos here but...

That couple is definitely the best scene captured on the beach 😍 and the best photo I've seen today, I love what it symbolizes.

It's a pleasure to enjoy your photos in our community dear @mipiano thanks for sharing 🥰

A !HUG for you 🤗 and hope you have a great start of the week ✨

!discovery 40
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Dear @mipiano, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dimascastillo90.
(2/3)

@mipiano! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

When I started to respond to your comment I was with the third cup of coffee hahaha, but then I was almost late for work and other things I had to do.

@dimascastillo90, I am very glad you also love the elderly couple and what they symbolize <3. A thought crossed my mind, that maybe you (I mean the team of admins and mods) will kick me off the community 😂 you know I am not a photographer and the day was grey and the sky white, the worst combo, but I hope a moment was captured there, in those hands that hold each other 😇

A thought crossed my mind, that maybe you (I mean the team of admins and mods) will kick me off the community 😂...

I would never do that 😂 I was laughing for a long time 🤣 your photos are beautiful, believe me! I think you captured a beautiful moment on the beach in addition to the wonderful landscapes 🥰 I hope to see you here again soon dear @mipiano

!HUG 🤗

Dear @mipiano, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dimascastillo90.
(1/3)

Hahaha, cool that this brought some laughter too 😁 I am with my cup of coffee (a bit late today) and wishing you a happy day when it start at your side of the ocean 😉

Is it 11 AM there? It's a good time for a cup of coffee 😋☕ Here it is 7 AM and I'm drinking Argentine mate 😂 Then comes the cup of coffee or probably 2, maybe 3 🤣

Have a beautiful day @mipiano 🤗❤️

Yes, it is 11 am :))

Normally it should be the second coffee, but yeah, I took an additional morning nap so I am late today 😂