He was still shy!

in Visual Shots2 months ago

I will introduce you to Kadek, he is the second cousin of Koming my neighbor kid whom I have posted here on Hive a few times already. but for kadek this is the first time he will featured in my post. It is because also this is the first time I saw him visit Koming.

If I am not mistaken it was a school holiday so Koming and Kadek didn't go to school, and that was the reason he could visit Koming. We chatted a little bit when I went out of the house to accompany my son playing in the alleyway. It was so nice to see the kids playing, and then I decided to take my camera to take some photos of them.

When I went out again with my camera, I saw the other kid always come to join the others to play. It was Juna, the one who was on his bicycle in the photo below.

Kadek was sitting on the concrete bench, a little bit shy when I pointed my camera at him. You can see he was smiling although the direction of his head was to Juna on the right-hand side of the frame. After this shot, I showed him the result. He smiled widely, although he seemed to still be in shy mode, but he already opened up a little bit.

separator2.png

he jumped from he bench, and that was the right time for me to ask him to pose a little bit. You can see his shy smile below.

another shot from the same angle.

separator2.png

I asked him to change his pose, but this is the only pose that he liked. hahah.

separator2.png

Juna was coming with his bicycle from the back.

separator2.png

see the same pose. haha

separator2.png

Here Koming and Kadek playing with a stick, they test their power, trying to push each other, to find who is stronger. :)

separator2.png

Photo StylePortrait PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearOlympus OMD Em5 Mark iiDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
Sort:  

Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Kids are really so sweet and innocent 😍

yes they are, and they are really cure as well.
!PIZZA

He poses really nice, and that big smile of Juna😄 Congratulations on a new fan of your photography!🤙🏼

haha, thank you very much my friend.
lucky taht I could get more and more fans. ; 0
!LOLZ
!LUV

untilwelearn, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@untilwelearn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Portraying children is really fun, there are a lot of emotions and spontaneity. I noticed that you modified some green tones, right? It makes it look even more interesting. Great shots dear friend @ekavieka 🔥📸

!discovery 35
!VSC
!ALIVE

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @ekavieka

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @ekavieka

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25

@ekavieka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you very much my friend, I am so happy that you like it.
yes I changed the tone a little bit, sometimes I don't really like the green color. I am glad that you like it as well.
!PIZZA !LUV

dimascastillo90, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Fun pictures you captured there!
!BBH
!LOL

hapy to share it to you as well.
LOLZ
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@ekavieka just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@ekavieka! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ekavieka tipped dimascastillo90
@ekavieka(4/5) tipped @mysteriousroad