You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Museo de las Termas de Caesaraugusta // Caesaraugusta Thermal Baths Museum

in Visual Shots2 months ago

That is a very interesting museum. I wonder what kind of people who use that bath?
I don't think I could jump in and join it in my adult life, but I was used to it when I was a kid. hahah
!VSC !LUV

Sort:  

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @palomap3

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @palomap3

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

palomap3, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I suspect that the users of the toilets were the richest. In the audiovisual they said that admission was charged, but also that on some occasions the entrance was free. In those days there would be long queues to enter. 😁

At our adult ages we are more of a spa bath... 🤣