You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you really need today?

in Visual Shotslast month

For many people coffee is part of the start of their day and for me it is no exception hehehehe, after breakfast, I prepare my cup of coffee to enjoy it. There are days when I am satisfied with just one cup, there are days when I get to drink 3 cups of coffee hahaha.

How great it must be to have the beach near your home, to be able to go there and clear your mind for a while, to let your thoughts run free while you walk along the seashore...

Over here they say that the sea absorbs bad vibes and that's why when you come back from a visit to the beach, you feel so much better.

On top of everything else, you also took the opportunity to take a lot of pictures, so in every way it was productive to go for a walk on the beach.

You managed to capture many beautiful pictures, but just as most of the people who see this will look at a particular photo, I must say that I do too, and I mean the picture of the couple holding hands, it expresses a lot, you can perceive love, company, serenity, among much more.

I really loved the post. Grateful to you for sharing it. Greetings and I hope you had a great start of the week.

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes I also have 3 cups of coffee, or more haha. Now I am with the first one.

The beach is close, yes, and it is a pity I don't visit it every day - no time for everything, but it could be true that it absorbs the bad vibes. Here, for Semana Santa, many tourists come and today is sunny - I am sure today it is full of people, walking on the promenade or in the seashore by the water.

Thank you for reading and seeing the love and serenity in that photo! I hope your week will go in same vibes :))

Hahaha okay, precisely I am with "small" cup of coffee (sarcasm), while reading your comment. 😅

I understand my friend, you have the advantage of having the beach close to your house, you can escape at any opportunity. 🙏🏻

You must be with a lot of people for Easter.

It was a pleasure to see and read your post, besides laughing a bit at our little taste for coffee 😅😅

Have an excellent and beautiful week!