Beautiful scenery from the airplane window (ENG-ESP)

in Visual Shots9 months ago



clkp34slw00q1aksz5q5rglck_ma9.webp
clkp34qv800p779sz0v43djvi_ma7.webp
clkp359e500nx8psz7kwh1hi1_ma8.webp
clkp35eal00nz92sz97dy6vt8_ma6.webp
clkp35uce00owawsz742bgzru_ma5.webp
clkp35wnw00qj2esz8vne565a_ma4.webp
clkp36fev00pe5ssz97rl3yek_ma3.webp
clkp36j5o00re1osz0cek5vnt_ma2.webp
clkp36sk900qk7msz0ikoepng_ma1.webp

  • Good evening dear friends, I hope you are having an excellent weekend... As I mentioned in previous posts, I was on vacation on the island of Margarita, the photos that I share below are some beautiful shots that I managed to take from the window of the plane. Before taking the photos I put my cell phone in "airplane" mode, then I used a special fiber cloth that does not leave traces of reflections or residues, I used it to clean my window well, it is the one I usually use to clean my laptop screen , I think the result was good because I got the photos to come out sharp. That day I was very lucky, because despite having taken off in the rain, when we were about to land the sky turned into a very beautiful setting... These are the wonderful benefits of nature, which can change in a second by giving us the best of canvases

  • The intensity and the contrast of colors made my imagination fly, the clouds were grouped in very particular shapes, as if they were conscious of knowing that they were being immortalized through a photo. That day the sea was so beautiful that I felt very nostalgic and missed it, thinking that I should have enjoyed it a little more. I think this feeling is normal when you move away from the places where you were really happy. With a few minutes left to land, the city's concrete appeared, I think it also has its magic, if you can see a little further!

  • Buenas noches queridos amigos, espero que estén pasando un excelente fin de semana... Como les comenté en publicaciones anteriores me encontraba de vacaciones en la isla de Margarita, las fotos que comparto a continuación son unas hermosas tomas que logré realizar desde la ventanilla del avión. Antes de tomar las fotos puse mi celular en modo "avión", luego utilicé un paño de fibra especial que no deja rastros de reflejos ni residuos, lo usé para limpiar bien mi ventana, es el que suelo utilizar para limpiar la pantalla de mi lapto, creo que el resultado fue bueno porque logré que las fotos salieran nítidas. Ese día tuve mucha suerte, porque a pesar de haber despegado con lluvia, cuando estábamos a punto de aterrizar el cielo se convirtió en un escenario muy hermoso... Estas son las maravillosas bondades de la naturaleza, que puede cambiar en un segundo, regalándonos el mejor de los lienzos.
  • La intensidad y el contraste de colores hicieron volar mi imaginación, las nubes se agruparon con formas muy particulares, como si tuvieran la consciencia de saber que estaban siendo inmortalizadas a través de una foto. Ese día el mar estaba tan hermoso que sentí mucha nostalgia y lo extrañé, pensando que debí haberlo disfrutado un poco más, creo que ésta sensación es normal, cuando te alejas de los lugares donde fuiste realmente feliz. Cuando faltaban pocos minutos para aterrizar, apareció el concreto de la ciudad, considero que también tiene su magia... si logras ver un poco más allá!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, see you in a next publication (all photographs are my own).
Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en una próxima publicación (todas las fotografías son de mi autoría).


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

OMG! So beautiful! It's like a a work of art in a big frame. Thanks for sharing this beauty ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Thank you very much, I'm very glad you liked it.
A big hug!

Qué hermosas fotografías! Me encantaron! Gracias por compartir!

Gracias a ti mi niña, por pasar y comentar, te mando un abrazote!

!giphy wow

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 reward 50 points

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Visual Shots

  • 😇 More Power to you (@kristal24) &
  • 👥 More Power to to community - Visual Shots
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

FAQ 💭

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

Thank you very much for the support and the mention, I wish you a happy start of the week.

Hey @kristal24

You are most welcome.

I send points ➡️ to many Hive ♦️ users (just like I've sent @kristal24 / you 🎉) to motivate content-creators 😇

By supporting many communities 🤝 by upvotes 👍 & distributing points 🎁, I help them to grow 💝 on Hive.

I request you please support me back by clicking here & vote me as witness

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thank you very much for the support and the mention, I wish you a happy start of the week.

amiga PRECIOSAS las fotos que nos muestras 😍 amo los coloress

Si amiguita, estas fotos quedaron de ensueño!
Un abrazote y felices sueños!

Hermosa vista la que nos compartes, @kristal24. Saludos.

Muchísimas gracias, me alegra inmenso que te hayan gustado las fotos... Un saludo! @juniorgomez

Pero que belleza la vista amiga, quedé enamorada del paisaje, hiciste un gran trabajo con la cámara porque te han quedado increíbles esas fotos ❤️

Mil gracias mi Mary, me contenta que la hayas disfrutado, espero hacer otro viaje en avión para volver a vivir la experiencia fotográfica jeje

Están hermosas 🥹 que dichosa al tener tan bonita vista desde las alturas.

Cierto amiga, desde las alturas el paisaje luce mucho más hermoso, los colores se ven más vivos y brillantes!
Un saludo @eliigonzalez

Me encantaron🥰, que hermosa vista lograste capturar amiga❤️

Gracias bonita, super feliz de que te hayan gustado, un abrazote!

Diooos mio, pero afortunados tus ojos que pudieron apreciar esta belleza, y afortunados los míos que gracias a ti, puedo disfrutar a través de las maravillosas fotografías!
Gracias por compartir amiga💗