Looking for Pictures with Friends and Goat Pictures

in Visual Shots28 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in our activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to show again the image that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that I showed today, the first was a picture from a friend of mine who was looking for pictures near where I work. They are also two hivers who are always close to me and always ask me to look for pictures together. At that time we looked for pictures of insects and also looked for pictures of birds and several other pictures swallowed by the plants in this area. And then secondly, I also show several images from the results of revealing images of goats that are close to where I work. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's take a look at the pictures that I have prepared.

We can see that there are two of my friends and they are also hivers who are always close to me and always invite me to look for pictures together. That day they came to my place to look for pictures of insects in the small forests here and also captured pictures of birds in the trees close to where I work. At that time I wanted to work to collect fish seeds and but when they came here of course I no longer wanted to do that activity and just wanted to look for pictures with them.

Then today I also want to show some pictures of the goats being released at the location where they are ready to work and there is a lot of grass here so that the goats that are released can eat it. Of course, many people in the village keep livestock, be it cattle or goats and also several other livestock and that is a good activity carried out by the people in the village.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Is the result of the tele lens for the phone good om? I have Infinix phone though, not the best.
I really want to try some bird photos, but could not afford tele lens, maybe I will start at the phone first.
!LOLZ

Lumayan om, tetapi tergantung jenis HP juga

beli brapa om lensanya? itu yang apexel ya? dulu sering pake apexel yang untuk macro, tapi belum punya Hp bagus buat moto macronya. hahaha
sekarang mau coba infinix, bisa bagus ga ya?
tak lihat on Jason pake infinix, hasilnya bagus bagus sekali

570 om saya beli,iya merek apexel om

It's true as Bananaklatbarat said..

mantap lah om

Main-main ke aceh kawan.. 🤝

jauh sekali om, mahal. hehehe
semoga nanti bsia main kesana yaa.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

It looks you had lot fun to do all this , and good photo walk 😋👍👌👌☕☕☕

Thank you very much

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Indeed, Anjay, you displayed my teuhing photo in your post page 😁

But it's fun to be able to look for pictures together