Three Types of Insects, Butterflies, Flies and Grasshoppers

in Visual Shots21 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. For today I have prepared three image moments of insects that look quite beautiful and quite interesting and all of the photography results are macro photography results. Ready to take pictures of the insects using a smartphone that I have installed an additional lens on the camera so that we can see clearly and in detail the insects. With its small size, of course if we use macro techniques for photography, this is quite good. Before I continue to discuss the pictures that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The first thing I want to show is a picture of a butterfly. Butterflies are beautiful and beautiful animals and usually these animals land on flower plants and suck the strings on the flower plants. For the type of butterfly I have prepared, it is certainly quite beautiful, but it is smaller in size compared to the ordinary butterflies that I often see. The wings are also still very beautiful with quite attractive colors. I tried to get close to the butterfly and took some pictures when this butterfly was on wild plants.

The second image display is an image of a fly. Flies are also quite beautiful animals that are small in size and have quite beautiful and large eyes. There are also many types of flies and there are several types of flies that really like to play in dirty places, but the fly that I found only plays on wild plants.

Then for the third image display that I want to show, namely an image of a grasshopper. Galang is also a beautiful animal that we often find in grass, with a green color that is certainly the same as the color of wild plants or the color of grass. If he stops by plants, of course we have to pay attention to the good ones so we can see them because they are the same color as the plants.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much friend.

!discovery shots
!PIZZA



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dimascastillo90(1/5) tipped @mnurhiver