You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bikes in Palermo, Buenos Aires - Moody Shots

in Visual Shots2 months ago

It is amazing what a professional eye can do with a picture.
A simple object like a bike can come to life by capture it in different ways and angles.. Love it 😉
Amazing shots 😍
And I think this kind of service with bikes are more and more common in countries.

Have a wonderful week. Cheers 🌹

Sort:  

Aww dear @saffisara I'm glad you stopped by 🥰 Also your words are very inspiring, I love the way you appreciate these shots. Thanks a lot and have a wonderful week too ❤️🤗

I am glad I did to, can't belive I haven't seen your posts before 😉 but now I have and cool we share same passion for photography 💕

I think the same about your posts, your photos are beautiful so I hope to enjoy them 🧡 you got a new fan 🙋🏻😁

And you got a new fan as well 🤗💕🤗
Just saw the reflection post to, I mean.. Wow 😍 ya... Im hooked on your posts now... Lol