Through the fog - series of images.

in Visual Shots29 days ago

Seems like it was my last time visiting this place this year and this visit coincided with the amazing weather, which is exactly I was looking for. In some locations, the rain poured its cold water on my car, and of course on me. But, I was equipped with my black umbrella, so my camera wasn't hurt :-)






An online hard copy of my black and white magazine is available just for $15.
Grab your copy. Support the Artist with your attention to his/her ART. This Zine looks very nice on every coffee table as an addition to the strong black coffee, which you serve to your guests.

Quarantine in the village
Quarantine in ...
apocalypse now and...
By Victor Bezrukov
Photo book
Sort:  

Awwww... I love that you had the opportunity to photograph cloudy landscape!... Exquisite photos in perfect black and white @victorbz !... Good for you!...

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @victorbz

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @victorbz

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 9/25

huge thank you brother !


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(4/10) tipped @victorbz