You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "ATMOSPHERE" (ATMÓSFERA)... Photos, thoughts, poetry... || ENG-ESP || (8 Pics)

in Visual Shotslast year

@jlinaresp,


While I have always loved your black-and-white photography. I love this new direction... with color and words. I have also added this community to our communities-list channel at The Terminal Discord Server. Who knew... that not only do you take amazing photographs. But you also have a wonderful gift of creating poems. I look forward to seeing your next post, brother...

@tipu curate
!LUV

Sort:  

My dear friend @wesphilbin , I have read your comment and I have felt delighted, flattered and happy... You always have that effect, you are a good soul appearing from time to time in #HIVE!... Thank you very much... You have made my day !... Actually, I've been writing long before a psychologist recommended me to take photos (2004) and I fell in love with doing it... Maybe that's why I always write a lot of prose in my posts... Although I'm more shy with poetry, I imagine that because it always tends to let us see more of himself... But lately I've been driven to do it... And with this type of motivation like your comment, of course I'll keep doing it!... ;)

I hope you are very well, I send you my best wishes for an excellent week and many blessings for you and your close people!...

virtualhug.gif

!PIZZA