Visual street

in Visual Shots15 days ago (edited)

IMG_3006-01.jpeg

IMG_3002-01.jpeg

I continue as my visual journey and above all with the exhibition of urban images, human elements, architecture and among other things that serve as motifs for the photographic composition, in sections that can denote something like the simple walk of a man in a lonely street, conformed by his environment that from my perspective creates more contrast between all the existing elements within the photographic frame.

IMG_2986-01.jpeg

IMG_3057-01.jpeg

Now, while the other photos are shaped much more by the architecture of the area that I wanted to contrast in most cases in black and white, with the particularity of always capturing marked shadows in the building, while other photos I wanted to denote much more the colour of its structure, in such a way that it can be appreciated in vision and aesthetics.

IMG_3051-01.jpeg

IMG_3031-01.jpeg

Therefore these photographs generally follow the pattern of many of my publications, such as capturing the architecture, the contrast and also certain circumstances of the street routine itself in a spontaneous way and without any planning or anticipation of the photograph.

All photographs are my ow

Sort:  

!hiqvotes !LOLZ
lovely as usual my friend.

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@wilfredocav, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thanks my friend !

You always find good moments and with good lighting. Awesome shots @wilfredocav friend!

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @wilfredocav

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @wilfredocav

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

Likewise my friend, thank you for commenting.

This is the best way to enjoy photography, to observe and capture that which provokes us after admiring it.

Nice buildings, I like the textures and lines. @wilfredocav

That building caught my eye and I just thought it would be better in black and white. Thanks for commenting and cheers!

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @wilfredocav gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@wilfredocav, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dimascastillo90(1/5) tipped @wilfredocav