Writing Between Women And Letters - el corazon de una mujer / The Heart Of A Woman (Esp/Eng)

in Writing Clublast year (edited)

Following NYC

Spanish

el corazon de una mujer

Sentarme junto a la ventana y ver las tropas del ejército que rodeaban a mi padre y a mi madre mientras ascendían al trono me dio la mejor mente de que nadie y ni siquiera los males podrán sobrevenirles. Han hecho todo lo posible para llevarme como un bebé y, de hecho, todavía lo soy.

Soy Anna, la única hija del rey Atonia. Mi padre tiene concubinas que dieron a luz a hombres, pero yo soy el único hijo legítimo de mis padres a excepción de mi hermana menor que aún era pequeña. Tengo 18 años, mientras que mis otros hermanos ilegítimos están en el camino a excepción de Akin. La madre de Akin dio a luz solo a él. Mi padre, el rey solo se encariñó con su madre por error. Siendo un rey, tiene derechos sobre todas las mujeres solteras y la mamá de Akin era parte de esas solteras hasta que le dio a mi papá un hijo llamado Akin. Él era un año mayor que yo.

Mi padre es el único rey mejor y más cordial de quien la gente puede responder. Mi papá siempre les hace ver la verdadera imagen de tener un rey. Es del tipo que no decepciona a su gente y del tipo que puede luchar por su gente.

Siendo mujer, mi papá, el rey, siempre confió en mí. Siempre me cuenta todo lo que hace a diario. Soy su hijo favorito entre todos solo por la naturaleza y la sabiduría que tengo en mí.

Mi Comunidad no acepta que las mujeres sean guerreras sino solo hombres. Creían que las mujeres están hechas para quedarse en la cocina y abrazar a los hombres cada vez que regresan de la guerra o de donde sea que vayan.

Akin y su madre tramaron traición. Querían el trono a toda costa después de escuchar de una bruja cómo una mujer va a ascender al trono.

Fui a cazar con mi papá donde me pidieron que esperara en un lugar hasta que regresaran, pero siendo tan inflexible e inquisitivo, fui solo y comencé a vagar por el bosque. Caminé varias millas desde el lugar donde mi papá me dejó y caminé hasta un pueblo muy lejos de casa. Estaba llorando por irme de donde me dejó mi papá. Estaba tratando de encontrar el camino de regreso cuando caí en una trampa de animales salvajes. Tuve que correr pero intercedí ante un joven cazador que me ayudó a escapar del reino de los animales salvajes.

Estaba jadeando severamente sin siquiera agradecer a quien me salvó. Después de un rato, le agradecí y le dije que me llevara de regreso a mi Comunidad.

Dijo cortésmente,

Estás muy lejos de tu casa. Tardará días en volver a su morada. De todos modos, soy Safari, ¿y tú?

le respondí,

Soy la princesa Anna.

seguí hablando,
¿Significa eso que estaría abastecido aquí?

Safari respondió:

No. Te llevaré a tu Comunidad cuando amanezca pero recuerda que tardaría dos días en llegar a tu ciudad natal ya que vamos a caminar.

Lo vi entrenando con la espada en medio de la noche. Estaba ocupado observando la forma en que lanzaba la espada y jugueteaba con ella. Es un gran luchador y un hombre fuerte. No dudo en pedirle que me enseñe a luchar y a empuñar la espada.

Necesito extender mi estadía con él y entrenar por cinco días. Yo era perfecto en hacer uso de la espada...

Mientras tanto, Safari me llevó a casa. Es un buen guerrero gentil que solo quiere justicia. Sus padres abandonaron el mundo cuando él tenía solo dos años y un monje lo adoptó.

Cuando llegué a casa, mi padre estaba tan feliz porque habían estado buscándome todo el tiempo. Incluso pensaron que algunos animales salvajes podrían haberme quitado la vida.
Safari tuvo que vivir con nosotros.

Akin era un hermanastro malvado que solo quería el trono y nada más. Puede destruir a cualquiera solo para adquirir el trono.

Dos semanas después, envió a algunos hombres a eliminar a mi padre, su padre, el Rey. Mi padre escapó de la muerte. Solo estaba sirviendo como vigilante para mi padre sin saberlo después de escuchar lo que había sucedido. Después de varias semanas, los hombres volvieron y querían invadir el palacio y eliminar a mi papá, pero siendo un poco más fuerte, tengo confianza en que podría conquistar a esos hombres. Eran unos ocho hombres. Además, todos los guardias están desprevenidos. Estaban durmiendo y roncando como personas envenenadas. Me acerqué a ellos y los desafié. Empezamos a pelear. Safari entró, ya que siempre me estaba siguiendo. Se unió a la lucha.

Después de cinco minutos de lucha, algunos de los hombres huyeron porque éramos más fuertes que ellos. Esto despertó a mi papá e inmediatamente salió. Ver la forma en que lucho le dio coraje y envió algo profundo a su mente. Atrapé a un guerrero y le pedí que confesara o sería severamente castigado. El rey, mi padre, le pidió que dijera la verdad para que se salvara. Lo único de lo que habló fue del hecho de que Akin y su camaleónica madre no estaban cerca o de lo contrario habrían cambiado la situación.

Él confesó su hecho. El rey se sorprendió al escuchar esto. Entonces, ¿mi esposa y mi hijo son los que están detrás de esto? Inmediatamente llamó a los miembros de la Comunidad para anunciar a los traidores que intentaron matarlo y anunciar al príncipe/princesa heredera.

Los miembros de la Comunidad se reunieron y mi padre, el rey, les hizo entender que lo que un hombre puede hacer, una mujer lo puede hacer mejor. Les contó cómo salvé a la Comunidad y también lo salvé a él. Él dijo:

Me sorprendió ver a mi hija, la princesa Anna, levantarse y luchar como un hombre. Ella era muy débil antes, pero tiene sabiduría para luchar contra sus enemigos y con audacia me da la oportunidad de decirles a todos los que están aquí que ella puede llevarnos a la altura más alta si se le da la oportunidad.

Sin decir una palabra, la multitud comenzó a saludarme>
¡Viva la princesa Ana! Larga vida.
¡Viva la princesa Ana! Larga vida.

No esperaba que esto sucediera, pero luego me elogiaron. Miré a Safari y le di un lenguaje corporal encantador. Él fue quien hizo que este día se hiciera realidad.

Mi papá continuó,

Los que se atreven a tramar traiciones contra mí son mi pueblo. Ellos son los queridos para mí y cerca de mi corazón. Ellos son los que menos esperaba para llevar a cabo algo tan extraño como esto.

Akin y su malvada madre se miraron mal. No pudieron abandonar el lugar.

Mi padre continuó,

Van a ser sancionados conforme a la ley. Son "el príncipe Akin y su madre, la Reina".

La multitud fue silenciada e inmediatamente dio la alarma,

Mátalos, mátalos, mátalos… hay que matarlos.

Mi papá continuó,

Serán encarcelados por ahora según nuestra costumbre. Me gustaría anunciar quién ocuparía mi puesto cuando me haya ido, ya que me estoy debilitando. La que está lista para tomar mi lugar no es otra que la "Princesa Anna". Ella va a hacer historia siendo mujer. Ella te hará sentir orgulloso ya que tiene una mente de pasión y compasión.

La multitud sin dudarlo me saludó una vez más.

Salve princesa Anna, salve princesa Anna…..

Estoy invitando a @princessbusayor y @samsmith1971 a unirse al concurso
AQUÍ

Feliz día de la mujer….

English

The Heart Of A Woman

Sitting beside the window and seeing the troops of the army surrounding my father as well as my mum as they ascended the throne gave me the best mind that no one and not even evils shall be able to befall them. They have tried their best possible to carry me just like a baby and indeed I'm still one.

I'm Anna, the only daughter of King Atonia. My father has concubines who gave birth to men, but I'm the only legitimate child of my parents except for my younger sister who was still little. I'm at the age of 18 while my other illegitimate brothers are down the lane except for Akin. Akin's mother gave birth to only him. My father, the king only got attached to his mum by mistake. Being a king, he has rights over all the single women and Akin's mum was part of those singles until she gave my dad a son named Akin. He was a year older than I was.

My father is the only best and most hearty king whose people can vouch for. My dad always makes them see the true picture of having a king. He is the type who does not let his people down and the type who can fight for his people.

Being a female, my dad, the king, always confided in me. He always tells me about everything he does daily. I'm his favorite child among all just because of the nature and wisdom I have in me.

My Community does not accept females being warriors but just men. They believed that women are made to stay in the kitchen and embrace the men whenever they are back from war or from wherever they go.

Akin and his mother plotted treason. They wanted the throne at all costs after hearing from a witch how a woman is going to ascend the throne.

I went hunting with my dad where I was asked to wait in a spot until they were back, but being so adamant and inquisitive, I went on my own and began to roam in the forest. I walked some long miles from the spot where my dad left me and walked to a village very far from home. I was weeping for leaving where my dad left me. I was trying to find my way back when I got into a trap of wild animals. I had to run but interceded with a young hunter who helped me escape from the realm of wild animals.

I was panting severely without even thanking the one who saved me. After a while, I thanked him and told him to take me back to my Community.

He said politely,

You are very far from your home. It will take days to return to your abode. Anyways, I'm Safari, and you?

I replied to him,

I'm princess Anna.

I continued talking,
Does that mean I would be stocked here?

Safari replied,

No. I will take you to your Community when it is dawn but remember that it would take two days to get to your hometown since we are going to trek.

I saw him with sword training in the middle of the night. I was busy watching the way he threw the sword and dabbled with it. He is a great fighter and a strong man. I do not hesitate to ask him to train me how to fight and how to hold the sword.

I need to extend my stay with him and train for five days. I was perfect at making use of the sword...

Meanwhile, I was led home by Safari. He is a nice gentle warrior who only wants justice. His parents left the world when he was just two years of age and a Monk adopted him.

When I got home, my father was so happy as they had been searching all along for me. They even thought some wild animals might have taken my life.
Safari had to live with us.

Akin was a wicked stepbrother who only wanted the throne and nothing else. He can destroy anyone just to acquire the throne.

Two weeks later, he sent some men to eliminate my father, his father, the King. My father escaped death. I was just serving as a watchman for my dad unknowingly to him after hearing what had happened. After several weeks, the men came in again and wanted to invade the palace and get my dad eliminated, but being a little stronger, I have confidence that I would be able to conquer those men. There were about eight men. Besides, all the guards are off-guard. They were sleeping and snoring just like people who have been poisoned. I went up to them and challenged them. We began to fight. Safari came in, as he was always following me. He joined the fight.

After five minutes of fighting, some of the men ran away as we were stronger than them. This woke my dad up and immediately came out. Seeing the way I fight gave him courage and sent something deep into his mind. I caught a warrior and asked him to confess or else would be punished severely. The king, my father, asked him to tell the truth so that he would be spared. The only thing that got him talked about was the fact that Akin and his chameleon mother were not around or else would have turned the table around.

He confessed to his deed. The king was surprised to hear this. So, my wife and son are the ones behind this? He immediately called the Community members to announce the traitors who tried to kill him and to announce the crown prince/princess.

The Community members gathered and my father, the king, made them understand that what a male can do a female can do better. He told them about how I saved the Community and also saved him. He said:

I was shocked to see my daughter, princess Anna rise and fight just like a man. She was so weak before now but has wisdom fighting against his enemies and with boldness gives me the chance to tell everyone standing right here that she can take us to the highest height if given the chance.

Without saying a word, the crowd began to hail me>
Long live princess Anna! Long live.
Long live princess Anna! Long live.

I was not expecting this to happen but then was praised. I gazed at Safari and gave him lovely body language. He was the one who made this day come to reality.

My dad continued,

The ones who dare to plan treason against me are my people. They are the ones dear to me and close to my heart. They are the ones I least expected to carry out something so odd as this.

Akin and his wicked mother gave themselves a wicked look. They were not able to leave the scene.

My father continued,

They are going to be punished according to the law. They are "prince Akin and her mother, the Queen".

The crowd was silenced and immediately raised an alarm,

Kill them, kill them, kill them… they must be killed.

My dad continued,

They will be imprisoned for now according to our custom. I would like to announce the one who would take my position when I'm gone since I'm getting weaker. The one who is ready to take my place is no one other than "Princess Anna". She is going to make history being a female. She will make you proud since she has a mind of passion and compassion.

The crowd without hesitation hailed me once again

Hail princess Anna, hail princess Anna …..

I am inviting @princessbusayor and @samsmith1971 to join the contest
HERE

Happy women's day….

Sort:  

image.png


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @susurrodmisterio.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @abigail04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!