Poema ✏️ | SI ME LEES // IF YOU READ ME

in Writing Club2 years ago

fuente imagen


SI ME LEES

Por: Alcides J. Cádiz #Venezuela

separador new.png


En secreto he amado,
y en silencio lo he guardado,
quizás alguien por mi
ha podido hacer lo mismo,
y nunca me enteré,
si me lees, dímelo por favor.

He mantenido muchos rencores,
me ha costado olvidar algunos errores,
es posible que alguien me odie,
si eres tú, te pido me perdones,
no soy nadie para quitarte la paz,
si me lo dices me podría disculpar.


A la distancia te seguiré amando,
porque soy un cobarde enmascarado.
En la oscuridad seguirán mis rencores,
que me dejan atado a los desamores,
pero tú no lo hagas por favor,
tú que lees, tú eres grande,
libérate del odio y del miedo,
ama libremente y exprésalo abiertamente.


separador new.png

IF YOU READ ME


In secret I have loved
and in silence I have kept it,
maybe someone else for me
has been able to do the same,
and I never found out,
if you read me, please tell me.

I've held a lot of grudges,
I've had a hard time forgetting some mistakes,
it's possible that someone hates me,
if it's you, I ask you to forgive me,
I am no one to take away your peace,
If you tell me, I could apologise.


At a distance I will continue loving you,
because I'm a coward in disguise.
In the darkness my grudges will remain,
that leave me tied to the unloved ones,
but please don't do it,
you who read, you are great,
free yourself from hate and fear,
love freely and express it openly.

separador new.png

Poemas ✏️ | Portafolio exclusivo de Hive 2020
Poemas ✏️ | Portafolio exclusivo de Hive 2021

separador new.png


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Wow! What a lovely poems, you just made my day! 🤗💖💖💖💖💖
This Little piece has all the ingredients of life.

Nicely written, I love it 👍

My account was hacked yesterday! I just get my account back . Do not click in any strange link! Thank you!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @alberto0607 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola, que hermoso poema. Cuantas cosas guardamos en lo profundo de nuestro silencio. Bendiciones amigo.

WARNING - The message you received from @tuocchu is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!