Poema ✏️ | TODO TAN IRÓNICO // ALL SO IRONIC

in Writing Club2 years ago

fuente imagen


TODO TAN IRÓNICO

Por: Alcides J. Cádiz #Venezuela

separador new.png


No sé ni lo que siento,
a veces dudo que tengo sentimientos,
es un vacío que va creciendo dentro,
que lo voy confundiendo con miedo.

Ni idea de lo que quiero,
por los momentos me conforma el silencio,
es una dejadez que atrapa mi tiempo,
como si cada cosa ha perdido su peso.


Se percibe todo tan irónico,
saber que existe la gran capacidad de amar,
pero que no haya nadie con quien estar.
Se ha vuelto todo tan estúpido,
todo porque no he podido aceptar
que conmigo no es con quien quieres estar.


separador new.png

ALL SO IRONIC


I don't even know what I feel,
sometimes I doubt that I have feelings,
it's an emptiness that's growing inside,
that I'm confusing it with fear.

I have no idea what I want,
for the moments I'm content with silence,
it's a laziness that traps my time,
as if everything has lost its weight.


Everything is so ironic,
to know that there is the great capacity to love,
but that there is no one to be with.
It's all become so stupid,
all because I haven't been able to accept
That with me it's not who you want to be with.

separador new.png

Poemas ✏️ | Portafolio exclusivo de Hive 2020
Poemas ✏️ | Portafolio exclusivo de Hive 2021

separador new.png


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

This is so figurative and I don't seem to comprehend what it means. I would actually love if you can explain it to me. I love how you play with word though. Thanks for sharing.

Me parece un tanto emocional, estimado Alcides. Poeta que ama eres tú.

I do feel this way too most times..it is like an unexplainable feeling yet you feel it and these words did explain it

Cruda realidad a veces para que el que ama, darse cuenta de que su amad@ no le corresponde.

Bellas líneas. Saludos.